Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Suoer 8 Cheyenne was fine for an overnight stay. Beds sort of uncomfortable, rooms moderately clean. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast..what you would expect...simple but pretty good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to and from Interstate

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Availability and free WiFi. Continental breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness to rooms.
Location: Easy Interstate access and close to Outback(food restaurant) and large home improvement store.
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was okay but bedding and furniture covered with animal hair. Had to ask for clean linens to change out our bedding. Seems like housekeeping just made bed and didn't change bedding. Door was unlocked when we first got to the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stillwater, OK

Railroad city!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: Location away from tracks would be best improvement.
Location: Location was near the tracks. That's about it.
Trains run all day and all night. Good luck sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom France

Acceptable pour une nuit

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Serait très bien sans le train ... Petit dej et wifi appréciés
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianafrom Nederland

Prima motel, zeker voor treinliefhebbers

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel en de kamers boden alles wat we nodig hadden voor een overnachting. 's Nachts hoor je de treinen aan de overkant wel. Houdt daar rekeing mee en je hebt een prima verblijf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

really???? no pillows???

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
my daughter and I asked for 3 extra pillows, and were told no, that was too many, we could only have 2. WOW! Really??? Not a real customer satisfier to be told no first thing off the bat...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

rail road noise

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
too close to the rail road
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is ok 100 - 150 yards from railroad, probably 10 trains went by at night. Didn't sleep. Got room on 1 floor, walked in and almost passed out, smell was horrible. Changed room to a 2 floor it was little better. Room is very overpriced.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
The room was below ground level. Upper rooms may have been nicer but no elevator. Looked like mold in bathroom corners in tub area. Pillows smelled like sweat. Queen size bed did not seem like queen size. We have always enjoyed staying a at the Super 8s but will definitely be back to this hotel.