Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The toilet kept running. I had to lift the lid to make sure the stopper went down. Breakfast was all carbs...no meat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Ok, if you HAVE to stay in Cheyenne.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Adequate signage.
Cons: Get rid of rooms in the basement.
Location: There is little nearby. A single restaurant down the road was touted as very good but again, is was adequate if you can not find anything else.
I have decided to avoid Cheyenne from here on out. No matter where you stay in this city you will wish you were elsewhere. Hotel settings are industrial and overpriced. This hotel was adequate if you really can not make it to the next city down the road. We have stayed at other Super 8s that were far nicer, reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wonder lake

Posted Mar 30, 2015
You could see the dust build up on the bathroom hairdryer. Its dated and OK for just the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from ABQ

Cheyenne

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, quiet, convenient, cost-effective.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

worrest hotel stay ever

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
horrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't expect much.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: It was quiet and the mattress was comfortable.
Cons: More detail from cleaning staff.
Location: It's Cheyenne.
There was some kind of sticky substance like spilled jelly on the table, and my pillow case had hair on it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Cheyenne

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Good location, easy to find.
Cons: Water in shower is too hard, making your skin dry and itchy. They need a good water softening system.
Location: Limited access to good restaurants. Village Inn was close by and had good food.
A bit over priced, but OK. I wish the rooms were a bit larger with bigger bathroom.