Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Suoer 8 Cheyenne was fine for an overnight stay. Beds sort of uncomfortable, rooms moderately clean. Staff not very friendly. Breakfast..what you would expect...simple but pretty good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to and from Interstate

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Availability and free WiFi. Continental breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness to rooms.
Location: Easy Interstate access and close to Outback(food restaurant) and large home improvement store.
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was okay but bedding and furniture covered with animal hair. Had to ask for clean linens to change out our bedding. Seems like housekeeping just made bed and didn't change bedding. Door was unlocked when we first got to the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stillwater, OK

Railroad city!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: Location away from tracks would be best improvement.
Location: Location was near the tracks. That's about it.
Trains run all day and all night. Good luck sleeping.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
The room was below ground level. Upper rooms may have been nicer but no elevator. Looked like mold in bathroom corners in tub area. Pillows smelled like sweat. Queen size bed did not seem like queen size. We have always enjoyed staying a at the Super 8s but will definitely be back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gramnettefrom Park Ridge, Il

easy access frim the highway

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose to stay a second night. Hotels.com was not able to accommodate us even though the desk clerk said hotels.com had rooms still available at their location. We used another rewards service, got a better deal and stayed in the same room. The motel itself is old, but clean. People were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and my husband loves their cinnamon rolls!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: It was okay.
Cons: Nothing in particular.
Location: It was a place to sleep halfway between Des Moines and Twin Falls.
Nothing special but nothing special was expected. We've stayed in a lot worse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T.

Close to freeway.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendyfrom Cheyenne

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were okay but you could really smell the smoke from the smoking rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible TV

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Thanks to Danny we got to move from no TV to snowy TV!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com