Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Spacious, gorgeous rooms wth claw foot bathtub and outdoor shower. Outside of the old city, much nicer tha U Chiang Mai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Fantastic hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
One of the nicest hotels I've stayed at. Great service, beautiful grounds, nice rooms. No negatives. Not the best location but taxis are very cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BYUNGSOOKfrom 한국

아름답고 편안하고 친절한 호텔입니다!

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
건축 인테리어, 조경에 많은 공을 들인 아름다운 호텔입니다. 항상 미소짓고 있는 직원들의 서비스도 훌륭합니다. 아주 편안한 휴식이 되었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shantfrom California

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Absolutely wonderful hotel. The service was impeccable. The property is buetiful and the location is perfect. We have stayed at some of the nicest hotels in the world, and this is right up there with them. There is no better hotel in Chiang Mai. It may be more expensive than some of the other hotels, but it is worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liège

Havre de paix, calme, luxe et serenite

Posted Dec 12, 2014
4 nuits à Chiang Mai d'où nous avons pu rayonner notemment vers Chang Rai et le Triangle d'Or sur une longue mais très intéressante journée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom New Jersey

GREAT

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Thailand for my honeymoon and had the opportunity to stay at several hotels/resorts during this trip. 137 was my favorite from this trip and possibly of all time. The service is truly phenomenal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yung yunfrom Taiwan

非常好

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常棒的住宿體驗,渡過舒服的假期
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Beautiful

Posted Nov 28, 2014
137 had all you could ask for. Huge room, great bathroom and wonderful location. I'd recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis Andrefrom São Paulo

11 out 10!!!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Viagem para a Tailândia com minha esposa e com filho de 6 anos. O 137 pillar house eh O local para se estar em chiang mai. Staff extremamente anteciso, piscina maravilhosa, cama enorrrrrme, banheiro espetacular, café de manhã delicioso e farto. Tudo novíssimo!!!! Tínhamos até um mordomo para o nosso quarto. Além do mimo de ter o frigobar free. O único pequeno defeito eh que construíam o hotel ao lado de um prédio o que quebra o encanto qdo vc olha para o mesmo. De qq forma recomendadíssimo!!!