Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shenzhen

喜欢装修风格,简洁精致有设计感,安静,干净,

Posted Jul 25, 2015
住了4晚,整体感觉下来:安静 整洁 人少 适合要求私秘性的蜜月旅行;总共只有20多个房间,不会人来人往很嘈杂;干净,泡了一次浴缸,没有问题,不过浴缸旁标明是“milky bath"牛奶浴的瓶子里其实装的是和“soap”沐浴露瓶子里一样的东西?叫了服务员来问,说是不同的东西,呵呵,算了。游泳池虽然小,但是因为酒店人少,去的时候就只有我们两个人游,加上泳池在角落里,私秘性不错,也就当作享受了一次很大的私人泳池了,呵呵。服务不错,每天都跟他们要几瓶水,也算赠送,没有收钱。含的早餐不错,不过我们到达当天中午在酒店用了一次午餐,人均消费60-100元,很贵,菜品也不怎么样,难怪没有人在这里吃饭 (那天中午就我们2个人吃)。到清迈古城,酒店帮忙叫的突突车,100泰铢,约人民币20元。晚上7点有免费车送客人去古城或夜市,我们没有坐。有免费的自行车借用。走的那天,飞机的早上6点的,通过酒店叫出租车,400泰铢,约人民币80元,早上4点钟出发,10分钟就到机场了,觉得费用相对较贵,但是酒店说是因为时间太早,本来只要200泰铢,清晨太早,需收400泰铢。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Alberta

Good for me

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
A little way from the old town but walkable in 30 mins Small boutique, very quiet not really suitable for children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good spa

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel with good design and quiet environment. We visited one hour Thai Massage at hotel which is very good with professional spa staff. Recommend to try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It's a clean hotel, but kinda noisy because kids running around, the staff didn't refill body lotion and cotton swab for 2 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by li from Taiwan

適合放鬆的度假型精品飯店

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
服務親切,屏河畔環境舒服整潔。外出有提供腳踏車,還有接駁巴士到市區,到古城區搭車大概十分鐘,雖然不是步行可達的距離,以度假放鬆來看是舒適的。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana from São Paulo

Localização ótima

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Localização excelente, cama não tão confortável, restaurante deixa a desejar. Café da manhã ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great gem in Chiang Mai

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Everything was top notch.
Location: Walking distance to the CM night market.
This was our first stop on a multi-week vacation. Everything from the transportation arranged, the staff, the facilities, the room was excellent. We enjoyed the spa here as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.