Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It's a clean hotel, but kinda noisy because kids running around, the staff didn't refill body lotion and cotton swab for 2 days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great gem in Chiang Mai

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Everything was top notch.
Location: Walking distance to the CM night market.
This was our first stop on a multi-week vacation. Everything from the transportation arranged, the staff, the facilities, the room was excellent. We enjoyed the spa here as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK / Philippines

Nice overall except for the pool

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The swimming pool never gets the sun and the water was too cold. We were hoping to relax by the pool but there were always workers walking around and some of them (non uniform) were staring at us when we were relaxing at the lounge chair. It was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by baderfrom kuwait

recommended

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Christmas trip for 4nights, close to central festival mall and night bazzar by tuc tuc
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Nice hotel but inconvenient location

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Have to take tuk tuk to ho out each time, no convenient stores around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location and general ambience really gives a spa boutique feeling
Cons: Coffee could be hotter at breakfast. Could do without call to prayer twice a day.
Location: Could walk to street markets and old city as long as you are fit
Beautifully presented Hotel within lovely surroundings on the banks of river. Close enough to old city for sightseeing and yet far enough away from most of the hustle and bustle of tourism for it to be a relaxing stay. Would definitely recommend to other travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tanmayfrom India

Good hotel - mainly because of nice staff

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Beautiful riverside breakfast, very helpful staff, free availability of bicycles, not in a crowded location though it could be slightly inconvenient at times Cons: Breakfast quite limited, ants in the room, room design with platforms can be dangerous if one is not careful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

세심한 배려가 돋보인 만족스러운 호텔

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실 안에는 이런것까지 신경썼네~ 싶을만큼 세심한 배려가 돋보였어요. 매우 청결하고 객실은 편안합니다. 여행보다 비지니스 숙박에 어울리지 않나 싶어요. 호텔은 아주 만족스러웠지만 중심지까지 거리가 멀고 어딜 가더라도 교통수단을 이용해야 하는데 썽태우 잡기도 쉽지 않더라고요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Koon Shanfrom Hong Kong

Very nice boutique hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great boutique hotel, very nice view to the Ping river and good location to downtown. Staff are all very nice and helpful