Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Serene, peaceful, parklike setting.
Location: Great for walking old city. Not quite as close to restaurants as some but a short tuk tuk to all things needed
A very comfortable, nice hotel, close to everything. Kind people and excellent, peaceful setting. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

great hotel in the city. easy to get to everything

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: the food, the staff the amenities
Cons: a paint inside and out
Location: see above
we had a great time in chiang mai. it was our first visit and we enjoyed our stay. hotel was close to the markets and easy walking distance to all we required. we also hired out motor scooters and trekked about the countryside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeffrey Tibbes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyfrom M

Nice hotel in the heart of Chiang Mai

Posted May 24, 2014
Great place to stay in the heart of town. Great staff, great location and great pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Lentzfrom us

Slightly above average

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice staff. Rooms were quite dated but comfortable. Pool was much smaller than pictures would indicate. OK for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisafrom central coast, Australia

Great, peaceful hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Had a great 5 nights here. Very peaceful hotel. We were travelling with 2 teenage sons and found lots to do around the area. We were there at the hottest time of the year, so hotel wasn't very crowded. Couldn't use the garden setting outside as it was swarming with mossies, but staff provided us with insect spray for the few that did follow us inside. No problem with mossies in other public areas. Our only complaint would be that the beds were very hard - but this is probably a western conception. Pool area was clean and pool good. Lots of variety for breakfast - not huge buffet, but small and intimate and more than sufficient for our requirements. Would definitely stay here again and would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AME

Great quiet hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Stayed here for 3 nights. Very nice and spacious rooms, quiet area, but close enough to the night market. The staff were very accommodating, the airport transfer was excellent. Breakfast was simple, but certainly enough to get you started on your day. I would stay here again, and would recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickyfrom california

A very serene escape from the bustle outside

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Liked the courtyard layout and the location.
This was a very comfortable hotel in a fairly central location in Chiang Mai. By no means high end luxury but affordable and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennyfrom Dublin

Good stay

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice hotel with nice big rooms, I would stay again, breakfast need some improvements, other than that no complains.