Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

落ち着いた佇まいのリゾートホテル

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: のんびりできるところ
Cons: 蚊対策
Location: ターペーゲート
場所はターペーゲートに近く、落ち着いたリゾート風ホテル。設備は若干古めだが、清潔感に特に問題はない。 ただ、一部スタッフは淡々と仕事をしている感があり、あまり、明るさを感じられない。最終日の夜中に蚊に悩ませれ あまり、印象が良くなくなってしまった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Helpfulness and friendliness of staff, modern amenities, beautifully decorated
Cons: Mosquito netting/repellent
Location: Central to Old Town - everything in walking distance
Beautiful hotel...very beautifully decorated but still has modern amenities. Would have liked to have more time by the pool..it was amazing, Staff was extremely helpful. Proximity was also good...walking distance to Old Town and the wats. Only gripe is that there were a lot of mosquitoes were an issue in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yuntao from 北京

赔偿物品金额过高!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
住宿条件不错,就是把酒店的洗衣袋当物品收纳袋拿出去时弄丢了,酒店要求赔偿的金额为250B折合人民币50元,弄丢了是要赔偿,但是我觉得价格有些过高,毕竟只是一个洗衣袋成本不过10元人民币。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yibo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We stayed four nights at Da Naga hotel. The staff very helpful and professional and facilities were very well kept. The location of hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Easy Walking Area

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This hotel feels like it could have been pulled from the Cities founding days. It has air-conditioning and wifi along with all the amenities you would expect from a modern hotel, but the set-up feels antique. The beds could have been softer, and it doesn't feel sterile like a brand-new five-star, but I will stay here again if I ever make it back to Chang Mai. The staff could not have been more helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Virginia

Great hotel, with great staff, in great location.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here based on recommendation of friends. Great hotel tucked off one of the main streets in Chiang Mai. Staff was great. We arrived very early via overnight train from Bangkok. Staff helped us get into our room early and called one of our tours to make sure we were picked up on time. Super friendly and helpful. Room was clean and AC worked great. There were a lot of mosquitos (or some type of small biting fly) but maybe that is normal in Chiang Mai. Breakfast was included and it was great. Full range of choices at well stocked buffet. When we had to depart early (4am) to catch an early morning flight, staff packed breakfast boxes for us to eat at the airport. Would totally recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emilio from Valencia (España)

PERFECTA UBICACION

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
La limpieza es bastante buena El servicio queda un poco pobre pues le falta algo de personal Muy bien el wifi gratis en habitación El hotel esta en pleno centro y puedes ir a cualquier parte fácilmente. En concreto esta aúna calle del mercadillo de los domingos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YING from 天津

非常好

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
非常好,地理位置方便,离塔佩门很近,酒店装饰很有兰纳风格,服务很到位,早餐也很不错,也很安静,