Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

落ち着いた佇まいのリゾートホテル

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: のんびりできるところ
Cons: 蚊対策
Location: ターペーゲート
場所はターペーゲートに近く、落ち着いたリゾート風ホテル。設備は若干古めだが、清潔感に特に問題はない。 ただ、一部スタッフは淡々と仕事をしている感があり、あまり、明るさを感じられない。最終日の夜中に蚊に悩ませれ あまり、印象が良くなくなってしまった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JEN YAO from Taiwan

覺得很好,有機會會再次入住!

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
飯店的地點非常好,無論是租車或是叫車,交通都相當便利,櫃檯很細心的為我們解說地圖,安排路線,迎賓茶也很好喝。 房間佈置非常舒適乾淨,我們要求的另一間房是雙床,飯店也都幫我們安排了! 非常感謝!是一個很愉快的住宿經歷。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tsung Che from Taipei, Taiwan

古色古香的泰式旅館

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
地點很好就在古城區裡,距離夜市,塔沛門和一些寺廟都很近,用走的方式就可以到.飯店人員接待和服務都不錯,房間艇大就是比較舊.床有點硬,第一晚睡起來不太習慣有點失眠但第二天可能太累了就沒什麼感覺.缺點部分就是泳池太小,接待人員叫他jacuzzi大浴池.果然沒辦法游只能泡泡身體和腳,加上開放的時間都不適合出遊的人,早上七點到晚上七點.玩了一整天晚上回來也沒辦法使用.房間冷氣不是特別涼但善可.夏天有些蚊子要注意關門,服務人員都有提醒. 優點是建築物非常的古色古香,很有泰國傳統的味道,和一般商業旅館的氣氛很不同.另外房間數不多夜裡很安靜,還有贈送免費15分鐘的按摩體驗券,就是時間太短沒機會體驗. 喜歡泰國味道的朋友還是可以來住住,但它的價格變動很大請善用hotels.com的最佳價格. 我1月訂到真正4月去住時兩晚差了快100美金.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tsung-Che from Taipei, Taiwan

Decent and nicely decorated hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is nicely located at the downtown area where you can walk to night markets and other tourist sites and temples. Bars are all over the place nearby. The hotel is well decorated in Thai antique Thai style, no many rooms thus very quite at night.The only things I would complain its the swimming pool. It was super small in size, maybe that's why the receptionist called it jacuzzi instead of swimming pool. The opening time for the jacuzzi was too short 7:00 to 19:00, I couldn't get a try after coming back from a tiring, hot day tour after dinner. The mattress was too stiff and couldn't get a comfortable night at first day, but get used to it on second night. It could be my body is too tired. The air condition was not as strong as my second hotel Le meridian. However, given the price after Price Guaranteed match I wouldn't complain much and would still recommend friends who would like to stay in am exotic atmosphere hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Helpfulness and friendliness of staff, modern amenities, beautifully decorated
Cons: Mosquito netting/repellent
Location: Central to Old Town - everything in walking distance
Beautiful hotel...very beautifully decorated but still has modern amenities. Would have liked to have more time by the pool..it was amazing, Staff was extremely helpful. Proximity was also good...walking distance to Old Town and the wats. Only gripe is that there were a lot of mosquitoes were an issue in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

小而美的旅館,櫃台人員親切

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
櫃台人員親切主動分享附近建議景點 整體服務不錯 離塔佩門很近 小而美的旅館(不過泳池很小) 飯店附設的SPA師傅則是比較普通一點
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yuntao from 北京

赔偿物品金额过高!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
住宿条件不错,就是把酒店的洗衣袋当物品收纳袋拿出去时弄丢了,酒店要求赔偿的金额为250B折合人民币50元,弄丢了是要赔偿,但是我觉得价格有些过高,毕竟只是一个洗衣袋成本不过10元人民币。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yibo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We stayed four nights at Da Naga hotel. The staff very helpful and professional and facilities were very well kept. The location of hotel was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Easy Walking Area

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This hotel feels like it could have been pulled from the Cities founding days. It has air-conditioning and wifi along with all the amenities you would expect from a modern hotel, but the set-up feels antique. The beds could have been softer, and it doesn't feel sterile like a brand-new five-star, but I will stay here again if I ever make it back to Chang Mai. The staff could not have been more helpful.