Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location amazing, modern decore, cool and...orange

Posted May 19, 2015
The welcome drinks are the most delicious things I've ever tasted. This place is cool. Across from the night market and walkable to the old city gates.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo, Japan

ナイトマーケットのすぐ近く

Posted May 19, 2015
チェックイン時のスタッフ対応は大変心地良く、レモングラス入りハーブティーのウェルカムドリンクはとてもおいしかった。 しかし、エアコンが原因か、最初に案内された室内がカビ臭く、すぐに別の部屋に変更してもらい結果的には快適な宿泊が出来ました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

良いホテル

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応、清潔で居心地のよい部屋
Cons: 特になし
Location: ナイトマーケットに近い
10時すぎに到着したが、チェックイン出来た。 スタッフは笑顔を絶やさず、親切だった。部屋も豪華ではないが、清潔で使いやすく居心地が良かった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Great location downtown

Posted May 6, 2015
Great team. Total plus is the lounge! Book it!!!! Nice downtown located by food market and night market for shopping. Everything walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Nice hotel, the location is very converience

Posted May 1, 2015
This is the secord time that I stay in this hotel, this hotel have good location, just steps from the night market, a lot of good foods. The hotel stuff is very friendly. They gave me a nice surpeised and offer me a piece of cake to celebrated my birthday. Be sure that I will stay again when next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich

Modernes Designhotel im Herzen von Chiang Mai

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Wir verbrachten 3 Nächte in diesem tollen Hotel. Kurz nach dem Einchecken mussten wir leider zunächst reklamieren weil wir ein Zimmer mit connecting door erhalten hatten und unsere Zimmernachbarn sehr laut waren. Auf unsere Reklamation hin bekamen wir umgehend ein neues Zimmer und sogar einen upgrade zu einer Suite was wir sehr geschätzt haben. Das Hotel ist sehr gut ausgestattet und modern, das Personal äusserst freundlich. Das Fitness Studio ist top. Den Pool haben wir nicht genutzt. Zusammengefasst ein sehr gutes Hotel in Chiang Mai, würden dort zu jederzeit hingehen. Einziger Negativpunkt: es hat recht viele Mücken im Zimmer - das ist allerdings ein grundsätzliches Problem in Thailand und dafür kann unseres Erachtens das Hotel nicht viel dafür.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

Nice clean hotel close to night market

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanness and location
Location: Night market
Clean and conveniently located hotel. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Already answered
Cons: Larger/older breadfast cook could be replaced. Simply rude and not friendly.
Location: Next to the night market - a bit of a walk (especially in the heat) to old town.
Paid for the lounge level and the room was large. We liked the room. There was a large closet with drawers and lots of space. Nice sitting room for catching some tv at night. The bed was firm and no complaints with the bed. The bathroom was large. Nice shower (not a rain shower). The bathtub was large but in a funny position which made it tough to get into to turn on the water so we ended up not using it. One thing to note is that the bathroom tiles were very slippery when wet. We didn't really use the lounge other than to occasionally get some water or soda when returning to the hotel. The gym was decent for a hotel and you could get in a short workout - they could use a few more pieces of weight equipment but also realize they only have so much space. The pool was really small - didn't use it as too small to swim in. Breakfast was good. For the most part the people were excellent. One exception was one of the cooks at breakfast - we both found his attitude to be really lacking and he was just not really nice (not to mention he wasn't a good cook!). But the younger cook at breakfast was excellent as were the servers in general. Hotel was a bit further from the old town than we realized - but just jump into a red truck and 40 baht and three minutes later you are there! Night market is right down the street and many decent Thai restaurants are about a 10 minute walk away. Blues bar across the street in night market is a nice place to head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cyprus

Excellent hotel near night market

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Its modern style
Cons: Breakfast policy which says that if you do not inform them from the night before if you are having breakfast the price per person is 200 Tbt more!
Location: The location is central near the old town. The night market is just across the street and many temples within walking distance.
The hotel staff were excellent! Upon arrival and during our stay we were given personal care . Hotel premises are very good and modern. However, we found the swimming pool small for the size of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

All Staff is very good service.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Servise.
Cons: In the 1st floor I can't long time drink in the bar. As I watch many the mosquyto.
I'm very good feeling in the hotel service. I want stay next trip to chang mai.