Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Great Hotel near Night Bazaar

Posted Jan 22, 2015
When my wife and I and our 2 year old son first arrived, we were greeted very warmly. While we waited to be checked in we received refreshing drinks. The hotel itself is modern in architecture however I must admit that there were some signs of age (stained carpets in lobby). But beyond that our stay was a wonderful delight especially with the use of the Club - which is a must if you choose to stay here. The food was great and the staff was very friendly with us and especially with our 2 year old. The rooms are very comfortable. If you are looking for a nice place near the Night Bazaar that can be central place to travel to all the tourist places, this place is great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Stylish hotel, close to Night Bazaar.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Convenience, d├ęcor.
Cons: Staff's product knowledge.
Location: Night bazaar, Airport
No hiccups from check-in till check-out. However, staffs at Club Floor could be more product knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel close to night market

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and clean neat room
Location: Night market
We are returned customers for the hotel as it is value for money with nice room and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Good hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: 1. Great and very helpful staff. 2. Location is good. 3. Kids friendly with great nanny service for our 2.5 year old.
Cons: The carpet in the room feel a little dated. But, very clean and nice room otherwise.
Location: Night market, massages, great food are walkable distance. Other activities are easily find and transportation usually provided, such as elephant tour
Overall great location for staying in Chiang Mai. It's right next to the night market. Cost about 50-80 Baht with the red tuk tuk to anywhere in the old city. Con: 1. very close to bar, it can be really noisy at late night on the weekends. 2. Not much breakfast options around the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

OK Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Safe, clean and at good location.
Cons: Bathroom in my room-ceiling damaged by water. Getting into bath/shower was tricky and in my opinion dangerous for older people.
Location: Woworot Market, The nicer riverside restaurants, Tapae Gate Business Area etc are nearby.
The hotel is OK being safe, clean and at good location. Expensive compared to Bangkok. My room that window faces a white wall was more expensive than 30th floor room with great city view in Bangkok. Was just a room to sleep and get out. Staff were nice and very helpful but lacks depth in knowledge to provide recommendations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

nice hotel very near night bazaar

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: clean, stylish, good location
Location: just a block to the night bazaar, lots of restaurants nearby, everything from fast food on up, about a 20 minute walk to the old city
very nice hotel, staff was very professional, rooms were clean and comfortable, restaurant was good though service a bit lacking at times,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything just outside of old towm

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The staff are terrific. The hotel has the odd quirk but great overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Service and Deco

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Satisified experience in good room condition, tasty breakfast buffet and well trained hotel staff. The hotel is around 30min walk to Tapgue gate, the main gate to Chiang Mai old downtown. The hotel staff always kept smiling, and extactly knew what you were demanding, and made the service in timely manner. Also quite suprised how affluent and tasty the breakfast buffet provided in the hotel. Pure water was provided everyday, being quite useful to tourist. I will recommend this hotel to family and friends going to Chiang Mai.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Hip hotel in the old town.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Clean and safe. Stayed 5 night. Late check out given after 2nd asking.
Cons: Better bath towels.
Location: Shopping and massage.
Good location, next to night market. Walking distance to lots of makets. Waroros, Sunday night market (15mins). 3Dmuseum etc. Lots of thai massage available at incredible rates. Food galore. Plenty of good local coffee joints. Best food can be found at food court and small shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area, California

Great location

Posted Nov 15, 2014
My husband and I stayed at Dusit for 6 nights while in Chiang Mai. The best part of the hotel is its location close to the night market. We also walked to the main Old city gates at many occasions to visit the temples and restaurants. The hotel staff seemed young and very hip. They were helpful when as we arrived early and let us check in a few hours early as we'll. when we asked for them to call us an airport taxi back to the airport, there was no hesitation to help us with that even though a hotel has a more expensive shuttle. Overall we had a nice stay and would definitely return.