Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cyprus

Excellent hotel near night market

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Its modern style
Cons: Breakfast policy which says that if you do not inform them from the night before if you are having breakfast the price per person is 200 Tbt more!
Location: The location is central near the old town. The night market is just across the street and many temples within walking distance.
The hotel staff were excellent! Upon arrival and during our stay we were given personal care . Hotel premises are very good and modern. However, we found the swimming pool small for the size of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

All Staff is very good service.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Servise.
Cons: In the 1st floor I can't long time drink in the bar. As I watch many the mosquyto.
I'm very good feeling in the hotel service. I want stay next trip to chang mai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional staff

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Stayed for 4 nights. Everyone was quite accommodating and caring throughout our stay, they went above and beyond to make sure everything was good. From check in to check out, we have to say that this hotel was second to none....great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fukuoka, Japan

このホテルを選んで良かったです。

Posted Apr 1, 2015
初めて家族でチェンマイに来ました。どのホテルに泊まるか悩みましたが、このホテルを選んで良かったです。まず、スタッフの対応が良く、とても親切でした。ラウンジや朝食も良く、大満足です。ホテルの場所も良く、夜市のすぐぞばです。観光スポットまで歩いて行けます。またチェンマイに行く時にここで泊まりたいと思っています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great location closed to nice braza. We love this hotel. Great staff and food. We ll get back for sure if we go to Chiang Mai again. Excellent services with private check it and we love snack lounge. This is the first hotel that overall Excellent. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent stay at the dusit in Chiang MaI

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was amazing, decor incredible, happy hour snacks an amazing touch! My daughter also loved the daily souvenir...
Location: location was great, close to night market and tons of shops, resto, walking distance to the Old City
I messed up my reservation and got some of the dates wrong (through expedia) and the staff there were incredible and helped me sort the entire thing out. Big kudos to Smile for assisting us,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

附近生活機能良好

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: 空間,Coffee Bar,早餐,健身房
Cons: 毛巾略舊
Location: 夜市,傳統美食餐廳
工作人員非常友善,房間讓人感到舒適,空調溫度讓人一夜好眠。下次前往清邁,我會再次入住D2 Hotel。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not good value

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Cons: The price!
Small rooms, clean and pleasant but expensive for what you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Best Choice for ChiangMai

Posted Mar 7, 2015
This a very pleasant location for a short visit to Chiang Mai. The hotel is modest size and the hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The facilities include a nice spa and a pool. The buffet breakfast has a broad selection of Asian and western choices. The owner was there periodically and eager to please. Great location next to nighttime bazaar. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Doesn't have some of the opulence or abundance of things that some destination resorts might have, which would have made it a 5, but nothing lacking or disappointing. It was the best of what it could be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Very good location & excellant staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Hotel is close to night bazzar and local market. Staff very help with transport and travel arrangement.