Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Slightly Eco, Extremely Good

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We stayed at Eco for 3 nights in mid November after reading positive reviews on trip advisor. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the rooms and the facilities on offer. The pool is of a professional standard which seemed to attract some very accomplished swimmers but equally offered somewhere to cool off. The restaurant by the gate and one across the road offer fine Thai cuisine at a reasonable price. We stayed in a twin room close to the pool and loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LOVE CHIANGMAIfrom ADELAIDE

LOVELY SURROUNDINGS

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I LOVED THE SURROUNDINGS BUT THE THINNESS OF THE WALLS MADE THIS A VERY VERY NOISY PLACE TO STAY. BREAKFAST IS AVERAGE AND PRICES ARE QUITE HIGH FOR THE STANDARD
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great swimming pool

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a beautiful setting with really well kept gardens and pool area. Breakfast was OK with a selection of food and drink. The cleaning staff kept the rooms and shower areas very clean. The only criticism I would have is of the reception staff who could do with some training in customer service! They were not overly helpful and didn't make us feel that welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by irene

dejligt hotel men laangt væk fra alt.

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
eco resort er et fint og dejligt hotel, pool området er fint og morgenmad okay. Dog syntes jeg personligt at hotellet ligger alt for ødet, der er ingenting i nærheden og de tuk tuk der holder til ude foran prøver hele tiden at snyde dig, fordi de ved du ikke kan komme til noget uden dem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sunnskifrom Hong Kong

All well except the noise

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great swimming pool. Quite noisy from all the opening and closing of room doors, reminding guests of their times of living in university dorms. If you like this or do not mind it, this is otherwise a great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Boulangerfrom Belgique

Piscine immense et agréable

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Séjours agréable qualité prix imbattable pour ce service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Bali

Hyvää palvelua hyvällä alueella

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Etsimme Chiang maihin loppuajaksi hieman rauhallisempaa yöpaikkaa liikenneonnettomuuden jälkeen - Eco osoittautui erittäin hyväksi valinnaksi tätä ajatellen. Sijainti chiang main rauhallisemmalla alueella, siisteys ja hyvä, ystävällinen palvelu vakuuttivat. Suosittelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Melinafrom France

A recommander

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien entretenu. Chouette piscine et petit déjeuner à volonté. Seul petit bémol : petites chambres. Légèrement décentré mais a 15/20 minutes à peine à pied. Très bon rapport qualité / prix. Service interne pour touristes pour réserver trekking et autres activités.