Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Beautiful views away from the crowds

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The room was a typical "Lanna" style room, and yet very modern. I really liked the outdoor veranda overlooking the rice fields. Roomy, a lot of window
Cons: All of this niceness comes at a price.
Location: Chiang Mai has a lot of things to do, but avoid the temptation to shop cheaper stores, or to look too much for bargains.
The staff remembers your name, what you drink and eat, and provides an ethereal experience in pleasure. The distance to Chiang Mai is a bit far, takes about 30 minutes to take you into town, but even this was a pleasant experience. Breakfast, lunch and dinner on the patio were all excellent, with typical Thai food, and excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

very quiet and confortable stay.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: quiet and peaceful environment
Cons: Morning buffet is very small setup and not much choice after a couple days stayed at place,
Location: remote side from center of city and need a transportation
Stay on suicide pool with same level of rice padic, which is so cool and keep staying for endless time. Stuff was so friendly and good services. one of the best hotel ever stay - double sums up !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hoonfrom seoul

Perfect hideaway

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed four seasons for our honeymoon trip. Even though its remote location from downtown, no need to go out. Tourists who seek relax and healing, the answer is four seasons chiang mai
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ho yin Ha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom USA

Great experience in a forest hideaway

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel in its own special location on a mountain. Great place to forget the outside world and keep cool during the heat of Thailand's summer. Amazing staff and very personalized service. Very impressive dining and spa facilities. A few things were off, such as charging $6 for a bottle of water (the same bottle that's free in your room) when you are spending $150 for dinner in the resort restaurant. The TV and wifi are inadequate and the gym is sub par. However, overall it's a great place to stay if you're not paying peak rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience in outstanding hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The location, the quality of service, the superb rooms...in a word, everything !
I spent 3 wonderful days in this amazing resort ! The location itself is just perfect, away from Chiang Mai and extremely quiet. The staff is very helpful, speak very good English is really at the level you expect from a 5-star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

非常適合親子旅行的地點

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
環境非常優美,服務態度很好,料理非常美味,小朋友的遊樂設施也很充實,讓我們四天三夜都捨不得離開飯店
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosangelafrom Sao Paulo

melhor lugar para ficar em Chiang Mai

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é perfeito, jardins lindos, quartos espaçosos, serviço atencioso e excelente. O único senão é ser longe da cidade. Mas o próprio hotel pode ser visto como um lugar especial, que já vale a viagem. O serviço do concierge é particularmente perfeito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garyfrom Houston Texas

Rural Chiang Mai slice of heaven

Posted Apr 3, 2014
We liked the resort a lot. The country location 25 minutes outside of Chiang Mai is special. Only negative if you want to eat in the area and need a car it is expensive due to minimal availability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com