Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

A friendly well appointed hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: A friendly well located hotel.
Cons: -
Location: There is a zoo nearby. The elephant rescue site was amazing. The day shopping and night markets are a great markets experience.
The hotel was well appointed, and from the time of our arrival until leaving the staff were very friendly and assisted when ever possible. The room was comfortable and clean and serviced daily. Friendly staff assisted with the breakfast each morning. The hotel is positioned quite close to the old city in Chiang Mai and there are regular cheap taxis and transport vehicles available for the five minute drive to the city centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

在購物中心及主要景點附近, 方便^^

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: 1) 夠靜, 沒車聲, 私密度高 2) 房間很大
Cons: 1) 酒店房間有好些設施已開始老化 2) 酒店17樓的泳池旁有餐廳, 叫人怎游泳? 結果等於沒用, 為何不用一點東西來分開? 3) 整理房間的比較不小心, 入住後發現廁所沒廁紙!!! (好在友人在...不然怎求救?)
Location: 很多購物中心
整體不錯. 但洗手間竟沒廁紙. 去電服務台及說明了房號後, 等了一天還沒人回應. 就近購物中心及景點, 很不錯
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

good by paying this prices

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: hotel location quite a distance from the main road , like it because quiet surrounding
Cons: breakfast was not so great by paying 300baht should improved and toothbrush and paste not provided
Location: maya shopping mall is nearest to the hotel and 5 to 10 mins walking distance to nimmanhaemin road
I enjoyed staying in the huge room very comfortable and good view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom กรุงเทพฯ

ทำเลดี เดินทางสะดวก

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: ห้องพัก ห้องอาหาร xanadu
Cons: สระว่ายน้ำรอบๆริมสระใบไม้ล่วงเยอะมาก ควรให้พนักงานดูแลให้เรียบร้อย
ชอบห้องพักห้องกว้าง สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ ห้องอาหารxanadu ชั้นดาดฟ้า บรรยากาศดีมาก นักร้อง ร้องเพลงเพราะ อาหารอร่อย ถ้ามีโอกาสไปเชียงใหม่แม้ไม่ได้พักที่นี่ก็จะไปทานอาหารที่นี่อีก
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok

Good location hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Good location , near Chiangmai U., Nimarn shopping complex, dept. stores, fifteen mins to/from airport, etc. However, you cannot rely on public transportation. The restaurant on the rooftop, the Xanadu, serves very good food and live music. The view on the top floor is beautiful.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

Really?

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Decent hotel but the food were pretty bad. Breakfast needs improvement, while the burger, soup and salad I had from room service was one of the worst eating experience amongst all the hotels I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 林木from 清邁

房間很大

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體還不錯,房間大,服務也很好。美中不足是位置有點偏,在古城西北方向。離寧曼璐很近。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Boggiefrom HK

Worth to stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Deluxe Room : spacious, clean, nice service in front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very well maintained. Comfortable rooms. Good restaurants. Convenient location.