Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meifrom Singapore

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall pleasant . Would have been better if wifi was free . Even with paid wifi , connection was bad probably mine was last room , too far in. No iron board in room , need to go to a common ironing room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taiwan

Nice hotel to stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The room is pretty big and clean. Very close to Nimmanhaemin road by walking 1-2 mins. For people who come to Chiang-Mai for the first time, it is more convenient since all drivers know where it is without explanations. The only disadvantage is that it doesn't offer wifi access in room for free!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andersfrom Hørsholm

Pænt hotel, men mgl wifi og dårlig lugt på værelse

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nydeligt og stilrent hotel i høj grad rettet mod japanere. Wifi kun i fællesområderne. Gammeldags og Ikke acceptabelt på et moderne hotel! Aircondition kører kun på værelserne, når man er der (nøglekort). Meget høfligt personale og god mad
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

10日間の滞在、朝食のヴァラエティーが限られ少々飽きました。

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
いつも通り快適な滞在でしたが、洗濯機の乾燥能力が全くないので、毎晩部屋中洗濯物干場と化しました。アイロンルーム以外に乾燥機の設置を強く求めます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stevefrom korea

위치, 인테리어 조으나 비쌈

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실 업그레이드 해서 돈이 좀 많이 나감..전체적으로 괜찮았음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ทองเปลว หมอยาดี

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: ความสะดวกสบายและความสะอาด
ชอบความสะดวกและความสะอาด สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกภายในห้องพัก
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

綺麗で広いお部屋

Posted Jul 3, 2014
お風呂場の掃除をしていなかったのが残念。あと部屋のwifiが有料だったことも。それ以外は非常に素晴らしいホテルだと感じました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of activities

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Class hotel with good furnishing on a good location
Cons: The TV in the bedroom should be upgraded.
Location: many restaurants of various cuisine to choose from in the vicinity. There are also many bars around.
I stayed in this hotel for the 2nd time and they upgraded me to a 1 bedroom suite. The hotel is in a good location on the most hip street in Chiang Mai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Palmfrom S.

โรงแรมใจกลางนิมมาน

Posted Jun 21, 2014
อยู่ใจกลางนินมานเลย เดินเที่ยวได้สะดวกมาก ห้องพักกว้าง สะดวกสบาย อาหารเช้าอร่อยดี