Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil

Realmente é um hotel boutique!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: A massagem no SPA é algo inesquecível...
Location: Longe do centro da cidade. Usar taxi ou transporte do hotel com horários pré-estabelecidos.
Além de confortável, o visual do hotel é muito bonito. Fica distante do centro da cidade, mas oferece transporte.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Not recommended

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Stay 4 nights, need to ask more than twice for refilling tea bags, toothbrush, etc. Towel found dead bee inside when using.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Australian

Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Liked the pool area and friendly staff
Location: Went to the night market,
Enjoyed the stay, clean and very peaceful, the pool area was beautiful - had a drink at the bar inside the pool. Staff were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Vacation, now Chiang Mai is our home.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here last year and loved it, so we came back again this year and had the same great experience. We now live in Chiang Mai. Khum Phaya is in a great location, close to everything and the staff is polite, friendly and always willing to serve you in any way. We wanted to experience the local culture and still enjoy the modern conveniences,here you get both.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Valescafrom Belo Horizonte

A perfeita experiência na Tailândia!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é sinplesmente maravilhoso, fiquei totalmente encantada ao chegar no lugar. Parece que estamos fazendo uma viagem no tempo entrando na cultura lanna. Ao chegar somos recepcionados com chá de hibiscos e as recepcionistas sao super amaveis. O quarto é grande com cama com lençois de algodão de fios da melhor qualidade,todo decorado em estilo lanna, um luxo. Varanda dando para a maravilhosa e enorme piscina. Banheira enorme, chuveiro estilo ducha turca e amennities de banho super delicados. O transfer para o night marketing funcionou todas as noites perfeitamente. O Concierge, nos ajudou a agendar tudo, inclusive conseguiu vaga para a visita ao The Natural Elephant Camp (que estava esgotado para os dias que estariamos lá). Por fim, o cafe da manha era perfeito, oferecendo tudo referente aos cafes da manha ocidentais e tailandeses. Não queria ir embora. Altamente recomendo!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yi Yinfrom Taiwan

照片看起來不錯,但這價位有更好選擇

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
游泳池很好,但房間設施不佳。床墊彈簧壞了,電視雜訊嚴重,淋浴間的spa噴水無法使用,浴缸的熱水不夠熱。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Koon Shanfrom Hong Kong

Must return resort

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service from the golf car pick up to the welcome drink, excellent swimming pool and the pool access room is prefect. Staff are all super nice and very helpful, also speak good English. I will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

객실과 수영장은 만족스럽지만...그 외의 부분은 그다지...

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
객실은 깔끔한 편이였으나 전체적으로 아주 밝은 편은 아니라 구석구석의 상태에 대해서는 뭐라 말 할 수 없음. 풀 억세스룸은 탁월한 선택이였음. 리조트의 구조상 풀위에 나뭇잎과 꽃가루가 많이 떠있는것은 어쩔 수 없는 부분인 듯 하나 정원과 수영장은 직원들이 계속 관리하고 있었음. 접객 서비스는 쏘쏘- 직원들이 잘 훈련되어지지는 않은 듯 전반적으로 노련함이 부족해보였고, 직원에 따라서는 퉁명스럽거나, 문의사항에 대해서도 가르치려는 태도로 손님을 대하는 경우도 보여 아쉬웠음. 위치가 가장 아쉬운 부분인데, 치앙마이 외곽에 있으면서도 조용한 지역은 아니라 접근성과 함께 소음문제도 있었음. 호텔과 시내간에 운행하는 셔틀서비스를 체크인/아웃 게스트가 사용할 수 없게 하는 것도 이해할 수 없는 부분중 하나였음.