Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chong

靠近星期日夜市,交通方便

Posted Jul 27, 2015
交通方便,價錢超值,設施齊全,在這裡報團比外面便宜,不用四圍找,還有免費架啡奶茶全日供應,絕對值得入住。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jing from 上海

干净程度一般,没有电梯,在塔佩门旁边

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
挺舒适的,在塔佩门旁边,出行可以走路,租车也很方便,就是房间里面还是会觉得暗暗的,比民宿好一点比快捷酒店差一点,总体还是不错的。本来说离周末集市很近很好,但发现周末集市其实很大,很多酒店都和周末集市很近的。第一天被误以为要去购物店家叫了一辆车一上午去了一溜的购物点,语言不通说不想去都好难。。。但是清迈会说中文的人还挺多的。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SAKI from Bangkok, Thailand

ホテルに多くを求めない方には良いかもしれません。

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
≪よかった点≫ ・ターペー門から徒歩2分程度なので、どこに出るにも立地がとにかく便利。 ≪悪かった点≫ ・エレベーターが無い(全4階建て) ・WI-FIはあるが、電話状態が悪く、ほぼつながらなかった。 (スタッフが階段に座り込んでケータイを操作していましたが、 階段の方がつながりやすかったかまでは不明。) ・周辺にレストランやBARがある為、深夜までうるさい。 ・備え付けのアメニティーやドライヤーが無い。(ちょっと汚いタオルと石鹸のみ) ・シャワーは固定タイプで、かつ、お湯の温度が低い。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bkk

โรงแรมแทบจะข้างประตูท่าแพ

Posted Jan 18, 2015
เป้นโรงแรมที่บุคแบบวันนี้นอนวันรุ่งขึ้นเลยไม่ได้ดูรีวิว แต่ตำแหน่ง รร นี่อย่างยอดแทบจะติดประตูท่าแพ ความสะอาดพอได้ บริการพอทนครับ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by XIUQIONG from china

一般

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
最好的地方就是位置好,大床还不错,单人床的有点脏,被子不干爽
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JHAN-YING from Taiwan

很棒

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
就在塔佩門對面的馬路上,旁邊有7-11、exchange、麥當勞、星巴克,還有很多家一日遊的店,住在這邊要去哪裡都很方便!這條街算很熱鬧,晚上也很安全,對於乾淨、交通方便的旅人真的很推薦,而且也很便宜!重要的是櫃檯服務人員很親切這很重要,英文程度還不錯,遇到問題也很熱心解決!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

不怎么舒服的体验

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
check in的时候被告知没房,莫名其妙地说安排到其他的酒店,之前没有任何的通知,被安排的酒店位置很偏,房间感觉很不干净,总之感觉很差。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Review for Lanna House

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Next to the hotel there is a PUB, night time a bit noise for me. Good location easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JIACHUN from 深圳

到哪儿都方便,塔佩门门口

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
已经是第二次入住兰纳,这次为了天灯节而去,兰纳的地理位置实在是很好,就在塔佩门门口,去哪儿都方便,天灯节时所有节目都是在其门口,热闹非凡,隔音效果不错,即使不出门在酒店内也听不到什么声音。总之还是和第一次一样,赞。就是我两个同行的小伙伴由于最后两天订不到房了,从一楼搬到楼下和我一起住,三人住一间,两个晚上被收多了800B。也算了!因为天灯我们满载而归!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Townsville Australia

I recomend this hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great location next to Tai pa gate great bearing point and easy to tell the Tuk Tuk drivers where you want to go. The rooms are big and clean, some regular maintenance cloud be done to improve presentation. Staff where very helpful with advice, booking and making stay very comfortable and welcoming.