Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver.

Nice hotel just off the main strip.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great quiet spot with all the action just around the corner. Room was spacious and comfortable but the ammenaties really made the difference. Private yoga rooms, great little pool area and a fantastic restaurant in the hotel all made this hotel quite enjoyable and perfect for a nice stay in Chaing Mai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ห้องพักกว้าง พนักงานบริการดีมาก

Posted Dec 11, 2014
พนักงานบริการดีและห้องพักกว้างมากสะดวกสบายใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้ง
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom singapore

Nice hotel with massage services

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: massage service at doorstep. enjoy the massage after a tiring daytour.
Cons: no safe box in the room. they have some in the lobby counter.
Location: Night market not too far from hotel, 5 mins walk.
Value for the price for a 3 star hotel. Night market not too far from hotel, 5 mins walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom チェンマイ

清潔・簡潔・静か

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: 静か・簡素・清潔感
Location: 日本人にはすぐ近くに”寅次郎”と言う居酒屋やチェンマイではベストに近い寿司屋があります。
事前にユーザーレビューを読んでありましたが、思った以上に快適な部屋でした。 価格も、ナイトバザールに近いのですが、リーゾナブルです。 近くの大型ホテルに比べて、団体客も無く静かな雰囲気、受付の女性も明るく対応してくれて好印象。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

酒店地理環境很近市區,但房內燈光不足陰暗,衣櫃不整潔,床褥殘舊,不能舒適入睡。

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: 房間較舊,包括衣櫃、洗手間等設施應有盡無
Cons: 服務員之服務質素必需改善。
Location: 地點方便,附近有按摩及步行街,購物方便
夫妻今次到來清邁五天遊,先到這間酒店租住兩晚,當入到房內發現好多殘舊之處,包括床褥、衣櫃、洗手間,大廳雖然大,但全房燈光不足,感到不願留下繼續租住感覺,向服務員要清潔房間由早上1000時落單,直到下午1600時才有人到來清潔,不願多留在酒店,總結:這間酒店令到我很失望,不會再來。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Almelo

Tegenvallend verblijf

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Niks
Cons: Alles! service, vriendelijkheid, ontbijt, kamer, douche
Location: Aan de verkeerde kant van Chiang Mai gelegen. Ver weg van Tae Pae Gate.
Gelet op de beoordelingen dachten we in een redelijk hotel te komen. Helaas dit viel tegen. Ten eerste kregen we te horen dat er in het hotel geen plaats was en dat we naar het bijgebouw moesten dat ergens links achter het hotel lag (werd ons verteld). we mochten zelf uitzoeken waar het was. verder bleek de kamer op de vierde verdieping te liggen en er was geen lift. Wel 8 trappen. De kamer was groot, maar raar ingedeeld. Zelfs voor een Thai was de hoogte van de toegang tot de douche laag. Die ruimte was trouwens erg klein. Airco maakte een boel kabaal. Slechte wifi. Ontbijt was in een troebele ruimte. Zwembad stelt niks voor en ligt naast de ontbijtruimte..... Koffie oud en sterk. Geen aanrader
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

酒店地段環境清靜

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: 早餐是自助形式,選擇尚算多.
Cons: 房間比較舊和幽暗, 房間內沒有夾萬, 需到店酒大堂借用, 房間內沒有每天附上應有的配備, 如: 飲品, 淋浴用品等
Location: 酒店地下有幾間旅遊僱問公司, 價格合理, 安排恰當
酒店設施足夠 (但泳池不大和健身設施不多), 房間門鎖要用鎖匙, 曾試過有一天全酒店停電一小時,要注意: 酒店舊翼沒有電梯~
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MY

Fancy hotel, ideal location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Housekeeping could do a better job. We found our glasses still unclean after room was made up. The bathroom floor could use a good scrubbing as well. On the other hand we do love the location and the city. We would definitely come visit again, but not with this hotel :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

以這樣的價錢,絕對超值!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมอยู่ใจกลางเมือง ใกล้ถนนคนเดินวัวลายวันเสาร์

Posted Oct 1, 2014
โรงแรมอยู่ใจกลางเมือง ใกล้ถนนคนเดินวัวลายวันเสาร์ และถนนคนเดินประตูท่าแพวันอาทิตย์ โรงแรมอยู่ติดถนนใหญ่ แต่ที่จอดรถน้อยต้องจอดฝั่งตรงข้าม ไม่ค่อยสะดวกเท่าไหร่