Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by li from 昆明

交通不便

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
干净,交通不便
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trang

โดยรวมดี สะอาด สงบ ไม่ไกลจากตัวเมือง มีที่จอดรถดี

Posted Jan 10, 2015
โรงแรมสะอาดดี ที่จอดรถสะดวก อยู่ใกล้ตัวเมือง ไม่แออัด แต่อาจมีเสียงจากข้างห้องบ้าง เพราะมีให้เช่าแบบรายเดือนด้วย
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ZERO out of 10 for staff

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel needs to hire one person who speaks English. We stayed here a week and could not communicate at all. Since the Loi Krathong Festival was on it would have been really helpful to get some kind of information. They couldn't even call for a taxi. The hotel itself was nice - big, clean, comfortable with free coffee/tea/snacks - but we moved to another hotel after a week because the staff was useless and it was too far from absolutely everything. Terrible location - you feel stranded and will probably wish you were staying in the old city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Value for money

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Room rate reasonable and its location fine.
Cons: None.
Location: There are several street stalls within 200 metres. 7-eleven within 5 minutes walk. Washing machines for THB20 per load.
Hotel staff are kind and helful despite their constraints in English.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H AUS

Pick somewhere else

Posted Nov 2, 2014
the room hadn't been properly cleaned, trash wasn't taken out. We didn't even want to walk on the floor without shoes on, let alone the disgusting bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thanyanat from BKK

ห้องสะอาด กว้าง อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกครบ

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
อุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกครบทั้งทีวี ตู้เย็น เตาอบ ไดร์เป่าผม ห้องสะอาด บรรยากาศเงียบดี แต่ก็ไม่ไกลจากในเมืองมาก โดยรวมโอเคเลยค่ะ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A clean and comfy 'service apartmtent' -like room

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels
Overall very nice. We ended up staying 2 extra nights. It's a far away neighborhood but it's really no problem if you have a scooter. The girls in the reception were very attentive and they will clean the room everyday if you need - also new towels, water, coffee and rice cookies. The room was quite clean, spacious, comfy bed. The only drawbacks was that the terrace is tiny and the pillows were a little bit smelly but it was really no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

値段にしてはよかった!

Posted Feb 9, 2014
ホテルの周りのことや観光の手続きなど丁寧に教えてくれ非常に良かった。 安さの割りには部屋もとても綺麗。日本のビジネスホテルより圧倒的に過ごしやすい。しかもシャワーは温水も出る。 また貧乏旅行をする際には是非泊まりたい。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room looks ok and the basic design is nice.

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Great value for money, simple rooms cleaned everyday, with ac and free wifi.
Free Wi-Fi is quite slow but I think it is ok for me.