Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Central to city

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing.
This is an excellent choice for a place close to the old city yet out of the hustle/bustle. The staff goes out of their way to ensure comfort; the food is superior; the culture of hospitality is realized in this establishment. I would not hesitate to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rob from Langley

Nice boutique hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Small but they take care of you. Pool is not that great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from kent, uk

yes...

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Free fruit, lovely comfortable room. Nice balcony, best breakfast so far and we have stayed in a 5 star since. I broke a glass and they were worried about cleaning it rather than me paying for it. Free tuk tuk to anywhere within 15 min. Recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Beautiful hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The hotel was our most luxurious stay of our holiday. we were looked after so well as Staff were very friendly. Free tuk tuks into the night markets or town gates at certain times. The pool was very relaxing and food in the restaurant was lovely! I have never written a review before but felt I had to as this hotel is a must if u are visiting chiang mai. I will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by beiqian from china

适合度假居住

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
非常舒适的居住环境 员工都非常nice感觉舒服
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay but not worth USD200/night/room

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay but definitely not worth USD200/night/room, even though I do understand that everybody want to take advantage of the Chinese New Year holidays..... Good: staff/service/hotel presentation/comfort/room/breakfast. Not so good: location (despite the free tuk-tuk service), excessive prices in restaurant for both lunch and dinner, for a very average quality of food. Can't stand the comparison with the other food places all around. Quite bad: the pool!! Little, to say the least. cold water, and poor protection from the sun. And please please please for God sake do something about the pigeons, very few people appreciate their presence and the fact that they drink directly on the pool!!:((
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Singapore

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Hidden away, but not far from the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica from NY

Hidden Gem

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Despite a confusion with payment at check-in, we had a great time at the hotel. The bathroom was absolutely amazing! There was a huge bathtub, separate shower, huge couch and modern sink. It's a little tricky to get there and feels like you are going down an alleyway surrounded by some rundown houses, but the hotel and grounds are beautiful and completely safe. The setting is a serene escape from the busy city center. The hotel's Tuk-Tuk is available to bring you to the night market and other parts of the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe from British Columbia

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect in every way. It is a gem, hidden within Chiang Mai. Would love to stay again. Staff were just as amazing.