Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Beautiful hotel with fantastic staff

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The hotel was our most luxurious stay of our holiday. we were looked after so well as Staff were very friendly. Free tuk tuks into the night markets or town gates at certain times. The pool was very relaxing and food in the restaurant was lovely! I have never written a review before but felt I had to as this hotel is a must if u are visiting chiang mai. I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Singapore

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Hidden away, but not far from the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessicafrom NY

Hidden Gem

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Despite a confusion with payment at check-in, we had a great time at the hotel. The bathroom was absolutely amazing! There was a huge bathtub, separate shower, huge couch and modern sink. It's a little tricky to get there and feels like you are going down an alleyway surrounded by some rundown houses, but the hotel and grounds are beautiful and completely safe. The setting is a serene escape from the busy city center. The hotel's Tuk-Tuk is available to bring you to the night market and other parts of the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joefrom British Columbia

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect in every way. It is a gem, hidden within Chiang Mai. Would love to stay again. Staff were just as amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom UK

A quiet secluded stay in Chiangmai Mai

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel in the backwaters of Chiag Mai, a quiet place to relax after a busy day. The barroom could do with updating s it's looking a little tired compared to modern expectations , that said an enjoyable stay was achieved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winterthur

Echtes Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Waren 4 Tage da und haben uns stets wohl gefühlt. Das Bad könnte etwas grösser sein. Service ist immer top gewesen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luigifrom NYC

Chiangmai 2015

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darafrom Nashville

Great hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent service. This is a cute boutique hotel with a nice pool and grounds. It is walking distance to many parts of town. The pool is very relaxing and they have a nice breakfast offering. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Singapore

Puritan Baby Grand Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A wonderful stay in a lovely hotel. Am looking forward to staying again.