Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winterthur

Echtes Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Waren 4 Tage da und haben uns stets wohl gefühlt. Das Bad könnte etwas grösser sein. Service ist immer top gewesen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davis, California

This hotel is a wonderful piece of old Thailand.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The hotel is a very romantic, restful place of what you may picture old Thailand being like.
Driving down the narrow road to the hotel, I thought, "Oh, no! What have I gotten us into?" Then we turned into the drive away, stepped out of the van and entered the hotel grounds. The scene topped all my expectations. The staff were exceedingly warm and polite--treating us like foreign dignitaries. The decour of our room brought us back to 1900 in old Asia. My wife and I most highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect honeymoon hotel. Good location, rooms

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went for our honeymoon and it was fantastic! Will come back here to stay again. The room was beautiful and clean. Great bed. Large comfortable bathroom. Breakfast everyday was delicious. The staff was so helpful and friendly. Pool area was pretty but not very functional. Hotel was Very quiet and easy to get to. Nice to be out of the main crazy tourist area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincentfrom Annecy

Très bon séjour

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour, l'hôtel et toute l'équipe sont merveilleux et très attentionnés. Le petit déj est extra, nous avons aussi testé le restaurant est nous nous sommes régalés. Le seul bémol vient du fait de la présence de trop nombreux pigeons aux abord de la piscine. Pour le reste tout était parfait.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

位置比較隱藏

Posted Sep 26, 2014
酒店員工服務很好! 房間整齊企理,感覺舒適! 位置不太方便,好在有shuttle bus提供! 早餐選擇不多,但勝在味道很好!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 김수영from 대전

휼륭한 서비스

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
고전적인 분위기의 호텔로서 부대시설이 완벽하고 객실도 휼륭하고 식사 및 직원의 서비스가 아주 좋음
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken Kohfrom Ken Koh

Reasonable

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'll say it is a good place to stay. Aptly named, most things come in baby size.Location is a problem. Too far to walk to the city centre (15 mins brisk walk) through heavy traffic at times and too short for a taxi (under 5 minutes). Tuk-tuk cost 100Bahts one way. Staff at hotel not truly customer-oriented and my gripe is, in my years of travels, they took their liberty of swiping and charging the full amount of my stay on arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

A surprise in the middle of the city

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: As mentioned above
Location: Close to the markets, as well as many other downtown attractions.
It may be hiding in a quiet lane behind some dusty stores, but once past the front entrance, the hotel soothes you with all kinds of surprises. The colours and flavours bursting from all corners. Lovely pool, eclectic furniture, gorgeous breakfasts all add to the quality of the place. More attention could be paid to feminine needs in bathroom, I was told, but everything else in the room was tops. Staff very friendly and helpful and made our stay special. Afternoon tea an absolute treat and a must try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 中国

真正的泰北风格

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
这次是带家人出行,入住酒店感觉非常好,古朴的风扇,精致的房间,早餐的台布和调味瓶都是如此的漂亮,唯一遗憾的是淋浴的水忽冷忽热,但总体感觉还是很棒!还有任何一位服务人员都笑容可鞠,服务非常好,感觉很舒服!入住人员基本都是欧美人,中国人不多