Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in Chiang Mai

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Two night stay in Chiang Mai. The service was excellent. Started with a welcome drink at the bar since our room wasn't ready (we arrived around noon). They quickly readied our room and the service was excellet tyhe whole time we are there. They serve an excellent breakfast and the pool facilities were nice. Location is great for the old city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeremy from Bradenton

Beautiful oasis of tranquility.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is a wonderful hotel, an oasis of tranquility within the walls of the old city, within walking distance of many local attractions. The standard of service could not be higher. Staff are professional, friendly and helpful. The restaurant serves excellent Thai and Burmese cuisine, but tell the waiter if you want your dishes spicier than tourists typically do. We also used the hotel car for a transfer to Chiang Rai, a service I recommend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Beautiful hotel in the center of Chiang Mai

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Colonial in feel but modern facilities. Adults only--no screaming kids--stunning pool, great service, delicious restaurant, all in the heart of Chiang Mai's old city. A friendly and inexpensive laundry service directly across the alley, too. Highly recommended for romantic getaway and convenient location for seeing this beautiful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yung-Chen from 台灣

如畫美到極致的地方

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
處處都是風景的飯店,不同時間有不同的色澤與景色,客房很大很舒服,音響裡的音樂也很棒,泳池很美,可以好好慢下來放鬆的地方吧。最後,早餐是西式的,水準一流!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PATRICK from São Paulo

Excelente hotel no centro de Chiang Mai

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é maravilhoso! Ele fica no centro histórico de Chiang Mai e é possível passear pela cidade a pé. Wifi liberado, uma delicia de piscina, café da manhã sensacional, cama gostosa e chuveiro ótimo. Não tenho nada a reclamar desse hotel. Voltaria para lá com toda a certeza! Reservamos um transfer do hotel para o aeroporto e fechamos um carro privado com o hotel para fazer os passeios pela cidade. É claro que saiu um pouco mais caro, mas valeu a pena. O motorista sabia falar inglês e nos levou onde queríamos. Foi tudo perfeito, fora que o hotel é lindo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ta-Wei from Taiwan

Just Perfcet!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Words can't not express the beauty of this small luxury hotel. The pool, the library, and the gardens are very gorgeous. The room is very comfortable and relaxing. This is a unforgettable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank Hector from Miami, Florida

Fabulous stunning Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous, stunning, zen hotel.Great food, room and setting. I have traveled the world. You will be very happy. Any negative reviews must be from an insane person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARVIN from Brooklyn, ny

Nirvana

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was an unbelievable experience. The Hotel is outstanding as is the staff. I can't offer enough compliments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca, USA

Perfect place for a relaxing stay in Chiang Mai

Posted Jan 29, 2015
We absolutely loved Rachamankha. I wish we had spent more than 2 nights there. The grounds were beautiful, the staff was helpful, and the location was ideal.