Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We are select this hotel because seasonable price, easy to go in town, swimming pool, little gym, parking car etc. If u have baby, this hotel it suit for you as well. Next trip in CNX , we will select this hotel again. We will suggest our friend to go there. Tks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom チェンマイ

静かにくつろげるホテル

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: 中級の大きさで団体客は少なさそう。静かで落ち着ける
Location: お堀端の散策には良い
ロケーションはやや悪いが、堀端には歩いて5分くらいの場所。 静かな雰囲気で落ち着いてくつろげる。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Ein in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb, ist aber mit dem Taxi oder Tuck Tuck sehr gut zu erreichen. Die öffentlichen Räume im Untergeschoss sind sehr schön gestaltet, das Frühstücksbuffet sehr reichhaltig, die Angestellten freundlich und fast alle sprachen so viel Englisch, dass man sich ohne Probleme mit ihnen verständigen konnte. Das Zimmer ist sehr groß und hell. Es gibt viel Platz und es ist sauber. Leider ist dieses Hotel in die Jahre gekommen und abgenutzt. Schade eigentlich. Morgens wurde ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet angeboten, mit allem was man morgens braucht. Bei unserer Weiterreise in ein Resort hat man uns 800 Baht für ein Taxi abgenommen, tja ich denke Lehrgeld, dass wir zahlen mussten. Die Rückfahrt hat 400 Baht gekostet :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice an clean.great breakfast each day.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Had nice time.overall good stay.beds bit hard but .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

フロントの接客がいい!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
日本のホテル接客と比べても、見劣りしない程にフロントの対応が良かった。ただ、最後に預けた荷物のピックアップ時にフロントにいた男性スタッフの態度は...残念でした。(男性スタッフは数名いたので、全てではないです) 部屋も清潔だったし、 シャワーは温かく水圧も充分。バスタブがあったのも嬉しいポイント。(タイではシャワールームにトイレがあるのが普通で、おまけに仕切りがないことが多く床全体がびしゃびしゃになります) あ、そういえば...備え付けのコップは毎日替えてくれますが、紙のコースターは初めからふにゃふにゃにふやけていて、ずっと使い回しのままでした笑 細かいことを言いましたが、全体的には満足!もし、またチェンマイに行くことがあれば利用したいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TPE

深夜有團體客入住 很吵 關門聲很大

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: 早餐
Cons: WIFI信號
Location: 沒有
員工服務 好 早餐 好 關門聲音很大 WIFI信號很差 員工服務 好 早餐 好 關門聲音很大 WIFI信號很差 員工服務 好 早餐 好 關門聲音很大 WIFI信號很差
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Do not go to this hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Staff were all very nice, so this review does not reflect them at all. The hotel is very worn down, old, dank, mismatch everything, paper thin walls, mould in the bathroom tub area, no hot water at all at the sink, only at the tub area, shower was a bad hand held type. The air conditioning unit is outside the sliding glass door and is loud, the air conditioning unit needs chemical cleaning badly. The door to the room could use a good washing with Clorox as well. TV was very tiny, bed was hard. Sheets were clean, bathing towels were very dank and not white, as they must have been at one time. The breakfast buffet had pancakes and french toast, but there was no food that had heat, so everything was cold. I requested my food to be microwaved, which they did. Upon coming back from getting coffee, cockroach(s) crossed my path. I asked the lady at the front desk for 1 extra bath towel and she said, NO. 1 towel per guest only. We ended up at this hotel because of the Expedia Hotel/Flight package I purchased. I should have researched this before, I would have NEVER stayed here, sorry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Krabi, Thailand

clean hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Clean hotel, room good conditions and friendly staffs welling to give help. Recommend if who looking for cheap and clean hotel in Chiang Mai town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 藤沢市

リーズナブル

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: 安い。
Cons: シャワーの水圧が弱い。
Location: ナイトバザールまでは若干遠いが歩いていくことは可能。旧市街までは徒歩数分で近い。
部屋料金、設備、ロケーション等総合的に考えると、コストパフォーマンスは非常に高い。安く泊まりたい方にぜひお勧めしたい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chiang Mai, Thailand

Bra hotell

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: God service, billig, god beliggenhet
Cons: Ikke noe spesielt
Location: God beliggenhet. Kort avstand til det meste/ gamlebyen
God service. Godt renhold. Billig. Beliggenhet. Godt mottatt