Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Russellfrom out there somewhere

Nice small hotel inside old city

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable rates, great staff, nice small hotel... breakfast not at par with big hotels but with only a few rooms, they cannot provide this variety. We stayed in a jacuzzi suite, and overall room was nice, clean, comfortable bed & pillows, and in very good general repair. our only real issue was with a AC unit that could not tell temperature, when it was on - it was ON full blast... however, this was not a hot time of year, so we kept it off most of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by par fra Norgefrom bra

Veldig bra opphold.

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra opphold. Det eneste var at vi til tider ble forstyrret av høylytte medgjester da rommet ikke var særlig lydtett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good city hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Beautifully designed, comfy massive four poster bed, and gorgeous bathroom !!!
Cons: Just more variety for English breakfast.
Location: Good night market .... Tuk tuk bht 100. Great for bags, traditional goods, watches, food etc. Sunday market two minutes from hotel, handmade goods.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was beautiful, clean and big. Bathroom stunning and toiletries a plenty. The pool was clean and you forget you are in the middle of a city. We were here for a week, so maybe a little too long as the breakfast needed more choice. What was there, was good. A very nice little find and would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service is very good . The room is very clean n the location also very nice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonjonfrom Paris

Charmant et parfaitement situé

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ma femme et moi avons passé deux nuits au Sirilanna et avons été enchantés. La situation est parfaite, à moins de 10 min des plus beaux temples de Chiang Mai. La chambre était spacieuse et la literie confortable. La douche et le jacuzzi étaient idéals après une longue journée d'excursion. De plus, l'hôtel est à 50m du Sunday Night Market. Le petit déjeuner était basique mais le service très aimable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 김지현

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wenfrom kaohsiung

excellent location and team service.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a reward for my yearlong research. Sirilanna has the excellent location to many of the attractions including Thai massage. Some tiny hardware defect not worthy to mention.Wen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very special thai-style hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Good location, nice room
Cons: When the swimming pool is available?
Location: wat-seeing
Good location in the middle of the ancient city; Nice thai-style decoration showing the caring of every single detail. Beautiful music in the lobby. I still want to know the album of eastern European accordion music~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nathasjafrom Gold Coast, Australia

great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: location
Great location, friendly helpful staff, free transfer from and to airport, free wifi. walk distance to markets and temples, lots of things to do around the hotel. Good value for money.