Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel accueillant au centre de la vieille ville

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Le confort et le personnel
Cons: Pas de repas sur place
Location: Nombreux temple, marché de nuit, quartier calme.
Superbe hôtel , très confortable, jaccusi dans la salle de bain. Petit balcon qui donne sur la piscine, au milieu de la verdure et des fleurs. Le petit déjeuner est agréable et complet. Le personnel est disponible et accueillant. navette gratuite pour l'aéroport. Tout le centre ville et le marché de nuit sont accessible à pied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

Lanna風の素敵なホテル

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Lannaスタイルを大切にしているところです。
チェンマイスタイルのホテルです。エレベーターなどはないけど、木製の調度品、階段、とても趣があります。スタッフも親切だし、ローケーションもいいです。周りは安くておいしいタイ料理の店がいっぱいあります。主要観光ポイントまで歩いていけます。ホテル全体で「蚊」対策もしていました。ぜひお勧めします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay at Sirilanna- the location is great but still quiet enough to get good rest, breakfast was great, and the room beautiful and extremely comfortable. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsruhe

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Location: Zentral in der Altstadt gelegen. In der Nähe befinden sich zahlreiche Tempel und Märkte.
Ein sehr schönes Hotel zum Wohlfühlen, zentrale Lage in der Altstadt. Zur Mittagshitze haben wir uns gerne in unser schönes Zimmer zurückgezogen. Auch das Frühstück war durchaus ansprechend. Kostenloser Flughafentransfer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

Nice boutique hotel in town

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Location and staff service
Cons: Hot water system and wifi
Good location very close to everything and friendly staff. However there are some problem with its hot water system, which we have two days having shower with some merely warm water. Moreover, the wifi signal is relatively weak and slow, which might be better just using your mobile network to surf the net
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Traditional style hotel with nice pool

Posted Dec 13, 2014
We spent five days at Sirilanna. The rooms were well appointed and the rainfall shower head was lovely. The beds were a bit hard but we've noticed that all over Thailand. We enjoyed the pool and the complimentary breakfast each morning. The hotel is centrally located within the Old City. Make sure to rent a motor bike for the ultimate chiang mai experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
good stay, except some aunts and mosquito, i swimming pool is kinda cold, it might because they're under renovation, i think they can do it a better way though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning hotel, great location.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Everything about this hotel was fabulous! The room was gorgeous, breakfast was nice and pool area was small but lovely. All staff were so friendly and the airport pickup service was ideal. The location is extremely central and super easy to get around. I even left an item in my room and the staff sent it to me in Bangkok as soon as I contacted them. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応が良いです。

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: スタッフの対応が良いです。
Cons: 有りません
Location: ターペー門からも近いです。
スタッフの対応が良いです。特に女性スタッフは、困ってそうなら必ず声を掛けてくれます。 ツアーのピックアップが遅れていると見るなり、電話をしてくれました。(2回も)又、傘を勧めてくれたり 近くの案内も的確です。建物は新しく有りませんが、ジェットバスですし帰りの無料送迎も前日に時間を聞いてくれます。朝食は、種類は少ないですが毎日メインが変わりますので特に問題ありません。大型ホテルをいつも使っているので、今回は新鮮な気持ちでした。又、泊まりたいホテルです。(ターペー門からも近いです。)部屋数は、各階8部屋で3Fまで。