Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a Beautiful oasis

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Staff were amazing. They made suggestions and bookings for us and always checked to make sure we got to were we needed to be on time. Our best hotel experience ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich, CT, USA

Beautiful hotel....terrific staff

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This is a beautiful property and the staff are fantastic. They go out of their way to be helpful which we really appreciated. The resort is not in the downtown area so it has a private secluded feel but it is a short tuk tuk ride away from the streets of downtown Chiang Mai. We loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

nice hotel. excellent service.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
It is a good place to relax. The room is quite big and comfy and the receptionists are friendly and helpful.The breakfast was good as well. I ordered room service twice and the food and service were excellent! The food was great. I'd say the food tasted better than many of the food that I have tried in Chiang Mai. Everything about this hotel was great!I really enjoyed my staying. The downside of this hotel is the location...it is a bit far from the city centre. I'd recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable refuge in Chiang Mai

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Full-service hotel with Thai-themed decor. Comfortable rooms with furniture in good condition, although clearly well-used. Tasty buffet-style meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner (similar food items for each meal). Very pleasant staff. The two people in our party who had massages enjoyed them greatly. While there was free WiFi in the lobby, WiFi in the rooms was overpriced. The hotel is not within walking distance of downtown Chiang Mai. Some may find this a plus, others a minus. The waiting time for a taxi to leave the hotel was typically 10-15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Tolles Hotel in Chiang Mai

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Insgesamt ein toller Aufenthalt. Spa allerdings zu teuer im Vergleich zu den lokalen Möglichkeiten. Hotelpersonal sehr bemüht, jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing ambience

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This is really a hotel worth staying. The lanna architecture of the hotel and the big rooms will definitely set you on the holiday mood. Breakfast was great. They provide free shuttle service to town. This is an added value service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Great resort!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great resort with great staff, tidy and clean room. Bed sheet are clean and good smell! Comfort bed and good environment! Free shuttle to and from night bazaar and walking street during weekend! Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sin Tingfrom Hong kong

Good services especially the housekeeping

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. Housekeeping didn't fill amenities especially towel, we have to ask housekeeping to take us the towel, before that, the operator asked us to find in the bathroom, come on! If we could find, how would we call the operator? We were so tired after a whole day trip and wanted to take a bath but were treated like this. Towel is the basic needs of every guests but we have to get it through few phone calls 2) Other than refill of amenities, they just provided tidy up bed service, they did nit clean up the bathroom until we complainted the housekeeping. 3) I an not sure if the hotel will provide turn down service but they did in the first night, then never seen until we complained the housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Renatafrom Sao Paulo, Brasil

Hotel tranquilo e ambiente muito agradavel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gostei bastante do hotel, apesar de um pouco distante do centro da cidade e das principais atracões. Atendimento bastante cortes, decoracao asiatica incrivel. Ambiente muito tranquilo, bastante verde e muito agradavel. Otimo custo beneficio. Facil acesso ao centro por tuk tuk (100 a 150 baths). Recomendaria novamente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. The setting in and out of room is beautiful. Great and healthy breakfast with many choices. The shuttle between hotel and town works well if you can find the various collecting points- we were forgotten once but they sent car to collect us soon after we called them.