Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
チェンマイの旅最後の3日間を過ごしました。きれいでおしゃれで静かで居心地のいいホテル。 年齢層が高めの客層だったので、プールサイドでも静かにくつろげました。 場所が便利なような便利でないような・・・。チェンマイの地理感がある程度ある方、ゆっくりとした旅をされる方向きの場所だと思います。 チェックインには一組につき1人スタッフがついてくれてスムーズ。ただ、彼なりのサービスだったのか?『日本語を教えてほしい』と要らない話ばかりしてこられ、肝心なことはこちらから質問しないと教えてもらえませんでした。 バスルームには必要なものはすべてそろっており、へちまのたわしまで!うれしかったです。 朝食は野菜も多く美味しい、けれど品数はそんなに多くなくパターンが決まっているので3日目にはちょっと飽きてしまった。 全体的に見て、料金に見合っているか?というとそこはどうかなぁと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

評判のホテル

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: 笑顔、親切 立地
Location: SPチキン店がすぐそばで美味しかったです
スタッフは日本語は話せませんが一生懸命親身になってくださいました 笑顔も良く駐車場係りの方もスッタフも笑顔。。。。。。。。 他のホテルに移り忘れ物をしてしまいましたが保管してくれてありました。とても助かりました 朝食のテラスが鳥の声で一日のパワーを貰い次回もぜひ泊まりたいホテルでした
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Peace and tranquility

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location with local restaurants, massage places very close. The 'downtown' easily 5-10 minute taxi (tuk-tuk) ride away.
This hotel was an oasis of peace as soon as you entered the lobby. All street noise was erased as you travelled further into the interior of the hotel. Our room was poolside, so the view was enchanting. Our room was large, comfortable and clean. The bath also was spacious, clean, and well-appointed. The restaurant provided an excellent breakfast buffet. The staff were very helpful, respectful, and cheery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom montecito CA

Staff was most helpful.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Small and quaint and quiet. Nice location. Food was OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The place is charming but old. The bathroom feels dirty. We asked the reception if we could have a late check out and were told the place was fully booked. Yet when one of my friends felt sick and need to stay an extra day, they immediately have a room available [we asked about late checkout on the same day] Gives the feeling they are not honest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet when fire alarms werent ringing.
Cons: Staff and staff training
Location: Wat Phra Singh is nearest temple and best in city in my opinion. There are dozens though.
A 15 minute walk to the nearer sights. Staff poorly trained with poor English. Limited breakfast menu, worst I have seen in Thailand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

很美的酒店

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常泰式风格的酒店,泳池很美,各种服务也很完善,整体都比较满意,唯一的缺点是酒店里没有电梯。虽然只有三层,但是对年纪稍大腿脚不好的老人还是很不方便。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napa, California

Lovely hideaway

Posted Dec 18, 2014
A truly lovely hideaway on the edge of old Chiang Mai, with artistic details, a lovely pool, and a most helpful staff. The suite is beautifully appointed and very private. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JINAfrom 한국 경기

행복한 시간

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
수영장이 리뷰처럼 작고 물이 차가웠어요.. 날씨탓도 있구요 조식은 깔끔하고 맛났고 룸은 아주 괜찮았습니다 다만 위치가 약간 애매한듯 했어요.. 아이가 있는 가족단위는 약간 불편할수 있으나 썽태우가 워낙 다녀서 저희는 만족했어요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by gillesfrom Paris

très moyen

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
de passage sur chang Mae pour une nuit, j'avais choisi cet hôtel en toute confiance. Très déçu car l'hôtel est au bord de la route, donc très bruyant, chambre avec une literie très dure, douche qui passe de bouillant à très froid, coffre fort qui ne fonctionne pas puis pas de courant. On nous change de chambre à 23h donc normalement pour mieux, on se retrouve dans une chambre coté route, la vue sur la piscine a disparue!!! Après avoir dormi entre le bruit et sur un lit très dur, petit déjeuné en terrasse mais pour le coup en bord de route et pas très copieux.