Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good location, just 5 mins to night market, convenience shop just opposit the road. The male staff at the frontdesk is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom skellefteå

enkelt, familjärt nära till det mesta inom stan.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: närheten till "allt". Det familjära, chosfria.
Cons: Engelskan, engelskan, engelskan!
ett hotell jag kan återvända till pga nära till det mesta inom stan. . Peronalen som skötte turistinf var mycket serviceminded och kunde bra eng. Övrig personal var ytterst svårt att kommunicera med i eng. Personalen var trevliga och glada men det räcker inte, de måste gå kurs i engelska.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom j

Horrible smell

Posted Sep 18, 2014
there was a horrible smell in the whole hotel and in the room. The room was clean but we didn't feel pleasant there and the smell was a part of it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

コスパが良いホテル

Posted Sep 15, 2014
初チェンマイでしたのでナイトマーケットに徒歩圏と思い選択しました。 ホテル向かい24hのファミマがあって便利です。 小規模ホテルなので直ぐに顔を覚えてくれてルームキーは部屋を告げなくても渡してくれます。 窓は小さいですが静かで天井も高く睡眠には快適です。 歯ブラシ、ひげ剃りは持参していってください。 ただ朝食は最低限の品揃えです、5階のテラスレストランですの小鳥のさえずりを聞きながら頂けます。 寝るだけのホテルならお薦めします
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Virkelystfrom Denmark

Okay standard ...

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a okay standard but a bit noisy towards the street :-/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Allardfrom Utrecht

Goede prijs-kwaliteitverhouding

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een vrij goedkoop, maar prima hotel. Het hotel zelf is denk ik nog maar enkele jaren oud en ligt vlakbij de buurt waar iedere avond markt is. Kamer is prima! Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Verwacht niet te veel van het zwembad. Van de drukke straat voor het hotel hebben wij geen last gehad. Let op! Bij de beschrijving van dit hotel staat dat ontbijt altijd is inbegrepen. Dit is niet het geval! Het kost dan 150 B p.p.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PMfrom Bangkok

Good location not far from night bizarre

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice modernish rooms with good bathroom, with in room safe. The room also had very little natural light, which for us was good to allow some longer sleeping times. It's location makes it suitable for exploring the night bizarre and is walking distance to the tae pia gate. It is also on the road towards the old city so getting a tuk-tuk or red bus taxi is very simple and fairly cheap. So for the price we paid this was a good hotel, and for our purpose it provided everything we needed. This being said, had you required more of the facilities you might be disappointed. The swimming pool is more of a plunge pool, and the balcony was more of a location to store the air conditioning unit. The view from the balcony (not that there was really a view) was hampered by barbed wire and a large piece of corrugated steel sheeting, which also covered the window to the room as well (I assume to prevent intruders, but it was hardly an elegant solution)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com