Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Biarritz

Hôtel agréable et bien placé

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hôtel très bien situé en centre de vieille ville. Personnel agréable et à l'écoute Chambres confortables qui peuvent être très calmes à condition de demander l'aile qui n'est pas sur la rue ... car beaucoup de passage et animations musicales des restaurants de ce côté Service gratuit de prêt de vélos très commode pour circuler facilement dans la journée et aller dîner le soir Piscine appréciée En négatif , on peut dire que le buffet du petit déjeuner n'est pas très copieux par rapport à d'autres hotels de cette catégorie .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tunbridge Wells

Excellent Hotel in Old City

Posted Jan 16, 2015
We had an excellent stay at U Chiang Mai (our second stay at hotel). The hotel is located centrally in the old city and close to a number of temples/Sunday Street market.The room was at the end of the corridor so no-one else passed the room. The room facilities were great and we had a balcony overlooking the pool. The staff were always very helpful and friendly. We used the hotel pick up taxi service to save the long wait at the airport catching a public taxi. U Chiang Mai has become our favourite hotel in Chiang Mai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to the markets and temples. Staff were very helpful and friendly. They seemed to go out of their way to accommodate you. I really enjoyed this hotel and city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
i cannot sleep well, because traffic noise is quite serious at mid-night, and i need to take a quick shower, because the hot water system only provide half hour hot water, and the staff said need to wait for a half hour then hot water will come again =____=
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bibiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Fantastic hotel in near everything.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Hotel and location is unbelievable. Near everything in Old City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chenhanfrom 台北

完美位置的超好飯店!!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常美好的住宿體驗!!如果你喜歡按摩的話,這裡更是不二選擇,旁邊就有兩家非常好的按摩店,其中ARUKS這一間請飯店幫忙預約還可以打85折,非常的划算,而且整體的按摩也非常的好. 這一間的早餐也非常好,因為時間很彈性,可以從早上6點吃到晚上都可以自己任意選擇,非常的讚!! 整體的環境乾淨優閒,櫃台人員也非常能幫忙各種問題,非常推薦!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom munich

Super Lage, direkt am Sonntagmarkt

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Tolle Massagen, sehr freundliches Personal, Wasser in Glasflaschen for free. Frühstück über den ganzen Tag wählbar und ausreichend. Die Zimmer sind leider etwas hellhörig und die Klimaanlage kann nicht bei Abwesenheit laufen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Chiang Mai

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location, hotel itself, very stylish.
Location: Old town is all within walking distance. It is right opposite one of the main temples. Great places to eat. Night market just a Tuk Tuk ride away.
Central hotel in the old town. Small peice of paradise in the middle of a city. Staff very helpful. Rooms exceptionally stylish. Infinity pool open till very late and great to use at night. Food very good, if a bit more pricey than some of the local restaurants. Chiang Mai is an awesome city for a first visit to Thailand. Everyone was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedrofrom Brasilia

Hotel bastante agradável.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Equipe qualificada e bastante gentil. Excelente localização. Massagem do SPA fantástica. Quarto confortável e espaçoso. Voltaria outras vezes.