Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

在古城中間,很方便!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
下機後、坐的士往酒店祗需150泰幣!不用15分鐘已到酒店!check in 後!酒店告訴我們有免費shuttle bus 往新開商場Central festival Chiangmai ! 酒店還有Spa,特價祗是$499 /90 mins! Traditional Thai massage! 環境舒適!早餐可選擇幾時吃都得!還有多項選擇!例如:飯、粥、歐陸早餐!整體很好!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

立地は便利 コストパフォーマンスは?

Posted May 25, 2015
旧市街の真ん中に位置し、食事や買い物に便利な立地。また、自転車がレンタルできて市場などに気軽に足をのばせた。 レストランやスパといったサービスのクオリティは高くない。となりのブロックのタマリンドビレッジのほうが◎ コストパフォーマンス的に疑問がややのこる
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Escape from Bangkok

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: All city tours, be sure to take bike tour with SpiceTours.
No better location for Sunday night market. Spa/massages were more than adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Georgeous hotel very centrally located

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Right in the center of old town, near to lots of sights, stores, etc.
Just wonderful! Boutique hotel with lots of style. Friendly and helpful staff, weather you are lookong for a restaurant or need help in any other way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yi Chin from Taiwan

Nice hotel to stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
位置很好,飯店一走出去就是週日夜市,旁邊也很多很棒的按摩店,不過離便利商店就有點遠了 房間很棒很愜意但蚊子有點多 ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by amy from Minneapolis

I would move in, if I could!

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service, perfect location, right price. I could not have asked for more in a hotel. The staff was incredibly helpful, attentive and agreeable. The hotel itself is simply lovely; amazing beds, large room & bathroom, many amenities, with on-site massage, food and drink services. And the location is within walking distance of many temples and in the middle of Sunday Market - perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SEBASTIEN from Cluny

Excellent

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hotel, confortable, avec un personnel très aimable. Parfaitement placé pour profiter de Chang Maï. A recommander
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from chiang mai

amazing as always

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
excellent service. amazing hotel second visit a year later still as good as before. amazing area with food restaurants down the same road and a bar with live music across the road. not an issue with keeping u awake in your room. will come back again 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHIUMIN from 台灣

位置好 服務優

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
位置非常好 古城正中間 雖然第一天因為房間問題幫我們改飯店,經理非常有誠意的幫我們處裡一切不便的事情 大部分的服務人員態度也都很好