Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Chiang Mai

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location, hotel itself, very stylish.
Location: Old town is all within walking distance. It is right opposite one of the main temples. Great places to eat. Night market just a Tuk Tuk ride away.
Central hotel in the old town. Small peice of paradise in the middle of a city. Staff very helpful. Rooms exceptionally stylish. Infinity pool open till very late and great to use at night. Food very good, if a bit more pricey than some of the local restaurants. Chiang Mai is an awesome city for a first visit to Thailand. Everyone was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SEOUL

올드시티 정중앙에 위치

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: 완벽한 위치
Location: 올드 시티 중심가에 위치하여 시내에 위치한 여러 사원들을 걸어서 구경 가능하다. 호텔 주변에 괜찮은 마사지샵을이 많음. 수영장은 방문당시 작업중이라 이용할 수 없었으나, 크지는 않음.
올드시티를 구경한다면 가장 좋은 위치. 타페게이트까지 걸어갈만한 위치이지만, 너무 가깝지 않아 시끄럽지않다. 주변에 좋은 마사지샵이나 쇼핑하기 좋은 작은 샵들이 많이 있다. 자전거를 무료로 빌려줘서 (상태가 아주 좋지는 않으나 탈만함) 자전거를 타고 올드시티를 구경하는 것도 재미있다. 아주 최근에 오픈한 호텔은 아니여서 시설이 완전 좋다고 할 수는 없지만, 세련되고 깨끗하다. 조식은 계란요리와 음료에서 한가지씩 고를 수 있고, 기본적인 시리얼/과일 등이 부페형식으로 제공된다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HEHE TANGfrom HONG KONG

服務一流, 職員友善

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
首先我們很感激酒店為我們安排的求婚安排 :)你們的細心令我們留下畢生難忘的回憶!!!非常感謝!!!另外酒店設施及 環境非常好, 一進入酒店便有渡假的感覺, 而且一踏出酒店門口就是SUNDAY MARKET, 附近亦有7-11, 很方便但在酒店不會感到嘈吵。另外一提, 酒店內的SPA超級舒服, 令我們愛上清邁, 而且下次再來必定選擇住這間酒店!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by magicafrom HK

Very attentive staff but mind the bed corners

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location, the Sunday market is just in front of the door. Many restaurants and massage shops around. The staffs were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利な場所にあるホテルです。

Posted Aug 27, 2014
メインストリートに面していながらホテル敷地に入るとリゾート空間が広がっています。ホテルスタッフのフレンドリーな対応が好印象でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

올드 시티 내 위치가 매우 좋으며, 객실 상태나 기타 부대시설이 아주 좋았습니다.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: 편안한 분위기와 시설
조식도 맛있고, Wifi도 불편함이 없이 이용할 수 있었습니다. 객실 내 아이팟 독이 제대로 작동하지 않은 점과 욕실 수압이 다소 낮은 것이 단점일 수 있겠습니다만 이런 사소한 단점을 충분히 상쇄시킬만한 메리트가 충분한 편안한 힐링 느낌의 숙소입니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Minniefrom SH

地点非常好,酒店很赞

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
虽然是一楼,但是不象有些评价说有虫,我觉得无论地点还是舒适度,都很棒
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Located in a very convenient place, with nice pool and balcony. Breakfast provided even in the afternoon, a good relaxing place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 曾慶from Taiwan

市中心位置優越

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
服務人員親切,飯店位置優越在市中心,房間乾淨,但沒有浴缸