Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Chambres propres, spacieuses et climatisées. Seul défaut les chambres sont très mal insonorisées, un bébé dans la chambre voisine nous a empêché de dormir plusieurs nuits.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by SEANGSOM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belgium

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms had a great price/ quality ratio.
Cons: You could hear a lot of noise in the room; slamming doors, traffic, departing airplanes, cleaning carts in the morning,...
Location: Good location if you have a scooter you can use. Close to the night bazaar
We had a great stay at this hotel, great price quality, very friendly staff. Unfortunately, you could hear a lot of noise in the rooms from traffic, slamming doors, ... and breakfast wasn't great (only few continental options like toast and jam, the rest were warm asian options).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Akkaranirut from กรุงเทพฯ

สะดวกสะอาดสงบ

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
เราพักที่นี่เป็นคืนสุดท้ายของทริป โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ติดถนนใหญ่เดินทางสะดวก สามารถไปเที่ยวหรือหาที่กินข้าวได้ง่าย พนักงานก็สุภาพใช้ได้ ห้องใหญ่และสะอาดดีมาก ติดที่ห้องน้ำมีน้ำรั่วเล็กน้อย ไม่งั้นคงเพอเฟ็ค
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Hudson, Ohio,USA

First time in Chiang Mai

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice rooms,very space,breakfast not that great..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, good service.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: 15 mins of airport.
Staff will helps to order taxi and mail the postcards, so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spacious room!

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very spacious and tidy. The area is quiet because its not in the city. There is a night market 10 min walk away called Malin Market. The room and bathroom was clean and we had a nice view of the mountains from our view. The bed was firm but not hard. The internet was not the best, couldn't connect my computer to it only our phones, and you had to keep longing in every hour. 40 Baht each to get into the city/ night bazzar on a red car taxi. 150 Baht together to get from night bazzar back to the hotel in the red car taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels