Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thippapornfrom bkk

อยู่ติดถนน หาง่าย ราคาห้องเหมาะสมขนาดห้อง

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
รถต้องจอดริมถนน ห้องนำ้ระบายนำ้ได้ช้า อาหารเช้าไม่มีให้เลือก แล้วแต่โรงแรมจัดมา
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nor02

Strassenlärm

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles war gut wir hörten die autos zwar aber nahmen Sie nur noch selten war in Der nacht fahren nicht mehr viele Sonst alles tip Top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

チェンライからは少し遠いですが。

Posted Nov 18, 2013
チェンライからは少し遠く、隣の郡であるメーチャンという地域にあるのですが、 メーサーイ行きのバスで行くことができます。 チェンライのバスターミナルで、バスの車掌さんにナンファーと伝えれば大丈夫かと思います。 チェンライからはバスで約1時間、メーサーイまでは約30分の所にあるため、 非常に便利なところにあると思います。 大きな道路沿いにあるので、少し音が気になるかもしれませんが、 周りは静かなところなので、星空がきれいに見えると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 船頭時雨from 特になし

ボーダーへ行くなら?

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
昨年11月オープンのぴかぴかなミニホテル。空港タクシーもわからなくてうろうろしたごく地味なホテルです。管理も若い夫婦と可愛い坊やの家族がやっていて、とても親切に色々教えてくれるのですが、何しろ手が足りない為掃除、タオル取替えも言いに行かないと忘れられる?周りは田んぼだらけで静かですが、「便利」というわけには行きません。車を持った若者たちが結構たくさん泊まっていました。布団のふわふわには感激でした。目的によっては利用してもいいかもしれませんが、ミャンマー国境まで20キロあることは不便でした。グリーンバス20バーツ手を上げると停まる。小型バス15バーツに乗り換えて国境へ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brendafrom USA

Nice Hotel but Remote Location

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice nice and well kept, however the pool was not terribly inviting. Large rooms comfortable beds and a large breakfast served. No places within walking distance and 7-11 is at least a mile walk as well. Great if you have transportation and good jumping off spot to Doi Tong and border of Myanmar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom Chiang Mai

Great location

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for two nights in early May on a border run to Burma. The place is brand new and it shows. Interiors of rooms are fairly well fitted out (esp for so far north without paying the big bucks). We would rate the King sized bed a "comfortable" by Thai standards, although more than one pillow each would not have gone astray. Only one English channel on tv, lifestyle kinda stuff. Its more than 10mins to the Mae Sai border, probably closer to 20mins, but the drive is pleasant. Breakfast was included in our rate. Pretty decent. Egg, ham, two saussages, two toasts. Tea instant coffee and cereal on a help yourself basis. View from rooms is beautiful over rice fields and to mountains that get awesome sunsets. This hotel is right on the highway so you can hear some tracfic noise, but the rooms are nice and dark so we didnt have any trouble sleeping. Bathrooms well designed, clean. Small mini fridge with two water bottles and two glasses. Nothi g else. No twa/coffee making facilities in the room. Friendly staff, husband and wife team with a 4yo son. Nice effort on their behalf. Would stay again. Did not swim in pool, it only recieves sun in the morning and is out front so although its well screened from the street, the traffic is noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andyfrom Wien, Österreich

Neues Hotel direkt am Highway nach Mae Sai

Posted Apr 26, 2013
Pros: Personal sehr freundlich, Zimmer und Einrichtung neuwertig
Cons: Etwas laut (Straßenlärm), aber trotzdem ok
Location: Direkt am Highway, gut geeignet für Touren in der Umgebung
Direkt am Highway gelegen, dadurch etwas laut, obwohl die Zimmer nach hinten ausgerichtet sind. Hotel dürfte ziemlich neu sein, deshalb Einrichtung und Zimmer in Ordnung. Familien geführtes Hotel mit abendlicher Frage : was wir morgen gerne zum Frühstück hätten - war sehr nett. Gute Ausgangslage für diverse Touren in der Umgebung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wijayanefrom Bangkok

Almost like staying at home.

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is of small size and situated right by the Asia Highway and close to all the good attractions northwards of Chiangrai. The hotel has no lifts but there are only 2 floors so it wasn't difficult to reach the room. Some rooms close by to the highway may experience some noises from passing by cars. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room and the bathroom were clean. Simple amenities (soap and shampoo) were provided. Two bottles of fresh water were placed in the fridge everyday. Flat screen TV with satellite was very helpful. I'd definitely stay there again on my next trip to Chiangrai.