Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place in the middle of Chianti

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the Place on Hotels.com and it turned out to be even better that expected. The room was actually a small Apartment, there was a decent pool, very good parking facilities and it's an Incredible quiet Place for such a Central location. Wifi on the main terrace was also convenient. Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Belgique

Ca peut aller mais sans plus

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Nous y avons séjourné 2 nuits. Le bâtiment est beau mais pas très bien exploité. Le petit appartement que nous avons eu était vraiment petit et assez sombre. Le gros point négatif est qu'il n'y avait pas de balcon ou de terrasse privé, il fallait ressortir du batiment pour pouvoir manger à l'extérieur. Certains appartements bénéficiaent d'un petit coin extérieur ce qui semblait mieux... Sinon, il y a pas mal d'équipement (table de ping pong, billard, petite piscine,...) et il est très bien situé vraiment très près de la place de Greve in Chianti. En résumé, ok pour 1 ou 2 nuits mais pas pour un séjour d'une semaine...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clifffrom New brunswick

Book this place, now! Great rooms, great people

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely loved this place. The location couldn't be better. The staff are knowledgable and friendly. If you are going to Greve, stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gut gelegnes Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Lage
Cons: Den Empfang
Location: Beim Hauptplatz, in einer schönen kleinen Strasse hinter einem hübschen Torbogen. Wandern
Da es Nebensaison war, erhielten wir auf englisch eine Anleitung wie wir zum Zimmer und zum Parkplatz kommen.
3 out of 5
by Pacofrom Huelva

Demasiado caro. Las paredes son de papel y ruido

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Cons: Las habitaciones con las duchas. Incluir secadores de pelo. Incluir desayuno por ese precio tan caro. Bajarle el precio
Location: Pueblo tranquilo donde se puede visitar alguna bodega. Lugar dedicado al relax.
El hotel es muy caro. Las paredes son finísimas y se escucha hasta al encender un interruptor de la luz. Además no ponen desayuno. Y hay que pagar las famosas tasitas
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Geirfrom Hosle

Sjelden beliggenhet med tilgang til svømmebasseng

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Liten leilighet med to soverom, kjøkkenkrok i villa med stor hage og svømmebasseng. Dette er det ikke lett å finne inne i en så hyggelig landsby som Greve.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

geen tweede keer meer

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: geen
Cons: wilde contant afrekenen
Location: perfect
dit is geen hotel, kan er niet,ontbijten niets te drinken bij het zwembad,niet dineren wat praten jullie nu over een hotel. ligging goed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Riktig liten pärla

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Över förväntan!