Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted May 12, 2015
Ncie place to relax and stay out of the busy cities. Excelent toom.and bath very clean and excellent breakfast. I recommend it 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by adele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from saskatoon, canada

very pleasant experiance

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: firendly staff. clean rooms,
Cons: better beds
Location: location is ferfect to explore Tuscany
very clean. good breakfasts with a beautifull view. good location to explore Tuscany.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by marco from verona

Letti comodi, tra le colline toscane

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
Ottima ospitalità, proprietario cortese che ci ha preparato una ottima colazione; luogo di una tranquillità eccezionale. Attenzione solo alla strada sterrata per arrivarci perchè, se è piovuto da poco, potreste trovare qualche buc... ma nulla di pericoloso :) B&B CONSIGLIATO!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A beautiful location surrounded by vineyards

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
We were thrilled when we arrived. It is a beautiful spot completely untouched by anything " touristy". It was a little hard to find but that may have been due to the GPS we were using The keepers are extremely pleasant, the breakfast was good, and there's even a very clean pool. The wifi could only be used on the terrace but it was a beautiful place to sit so it didn't bother me. I could have stayed there for hours. We were visiting Florence and it was about a twenty minute drive away. It was so nice to leave the city to return there and it served as a great location for exploring nearby vineyards as well. I would definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete,Terry, Jas from Hereford, UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Lovely hotel set in beautiful countryside with great views. Simone was very pleasant and helpful, even with limited English and our non existent Italian. Perfect base to explore Florence, Pisa, Siena and the surrounding area by car. We walked to San Casciano in Val de Pesa during the day, but you have to walk on the road, so not recommended for night time, although there are some nice places to eat there. Very nice restaurant at end of track, although we did find it fairly expensive. Another place to eat is Trattoria La Baracchina which is a short drive, set in woodland and very popular with the locals. Breakfast at hotel was good and Simone was very accommodating when we needed to eat earlier than normal. All in all we had a great holiday and hopefully will return one day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PR from Florida

Outstanding Views of Chianty Country

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed very much the location and the view!! Breakfast was very good and staff was nice and helpful. We will definitely recommend it to all our friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monica from Treviso

Tutto più che ottimo

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels
Il soggiorno é andato benissimo, ottimo posto, ottima e suggestiva posizione e personale molto disponibile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jens

Smukt

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels
En virkelig smuk beliggenhed og meget søde mennesker, med en super stemning. Ville klart bo der igen. Husk endelig bil og stol ikke 100% på din GPS:-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikkel

Breathtaking BnB

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels
Really nice place. Astonishing view from the terasse. Our room was nice and clean and a good service at breakfast. The owner anh his son is very kind and helpfull. We had some very special days there.