Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to historic centre

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel staff was so nice and welcoming, they upgraded us to a suite on our arrival which made our stay that much better. Our room was huge and had an amazing views of the beatiful Tuscan wynyards. Temperature in the room was pleasently warm, very important considering it's winter time and other hotels we stayed in Rom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendyfrom Scansano

Cliente abbastanza soddisfatta

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima accoglienza, ottima ristorazione. C'è stato un problema con la prenotazione perché avevo fissato una camera superiore ma ci siamo trovati nell'' annexe'. Comunque il prezzo finale era inferiore a quello stipulato quindi non mi lamento. Non so se l'errore era vostra o del albergo. L'albergo e molto bello ed in un' ottima posizione sia per visitare a piedi il centro sia per la bellezza del panorama. Anche l'arredamento interno è molto interessante e di buon gusto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FII and LDIfrom Toronto

The best possible location for a trip to Chianti

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Radda is wonderful, just the right size for a quiet stay but with all the neccessary restaurants and facilities you could want.. Relais Vignale is right in the heart of Radda on the main winding road, but once you enter and look out from the patios on the back, you see miles of beautiful vineyards, farms and hillsides with the feel of being in the middle of the countryside. The staff are super helpful, the breakfast buffet was delicious with very many choices. The breakfast area is on a patio overlooking Radda as is the pool area There is a large room with a big screen TV and many other beautifully decorated lounges to sit in if you bored (which is unlikely). The bedroom we had was tiny but comfortable, clean and modernised. A perfect location to visit some nearby wineries reccomended by the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Göteborg

Bra läge för att utforska Chianti.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Bra läge och trevlig stil. Härlig pool med utsikt över Toscana. Har vinshop i hotellet.
Cons: Wifi kostar pengar och hade dålig täckning.
Location: Ligger i den lilla staden Radda in Chianti och har gångavstånd till affärer och restauranger. Bra bas för att utforska Chianti.
Hotell med lantlig gammaldags stil trots att det ligger i en liten stad med affärer och restauranger. Utmärkt pool med utsikt över dalar och kullar i Toscana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toskana

Posted Aug 20, 2014
So stellt man sich Urlaub in der Toskana vor. Ruig, super Lage und ortstypische Einrichtung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Branko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Nice Hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The Hotel had a great view, nice breakfast area and swimming pool. Location was just on outskirts of town which was perfect to walk into Radda (which has some good restaurant options to choose from).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in Toskana

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Nettes Personal. Gutes Frühstück. Schönes Bett und sauberes Zimmer. Alles Prima!