Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NRW

Wunderschoenes Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Historische Bauweise und stilvolles Ambiente, die tolle Lage mit Blick über die Landschaft. Parken, gutes WLAN, geraeumiges Zimmer
Location: Am Rande eines kleinen toskanischen Dorfes.
Freundliches and aufmerksames Personal, viel Atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente Opción

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: El buen servicio, ubicación y limpieza
Location: Excelente la pizzería que queda diagonal al hotel
Hotel tranquilo bien ubicado con respecto a otros pueblos de la toscana y de Florencia. Buenas instalaciones y servicio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to historic centre

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel staff was so nice and welcoming, they upgraded us to a suite on our arrival which made our stay that much better. Our room was huge and had an amazing views of the beatiful Tuscan wynyards. Temperature in the room was pleasently warm, very important considering it's winter time and other hotels we stayed in Rom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Akshay from San Francisco

Amazing hotel!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
We are so glad we picked this hotel. It is right in the town of Radda and has a lot of stuff within walking distance. The hotel was beautiful and the best part was the service. All the folks at the hotel were just great! Highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendy from Scansano

Cliente abbastanza soddisfatta

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Ottima accoglienza, ottima ristorazione. C'è stato un problema con la prenotazione perché avevo fissato una camera superiore ma ci siamo trovati nell'' annexe'. Comunque il prezzo finale era inferiore a quello stipulato quindi non mi lamento. Non so se l'errore era vostra o del albergo. L'albergo e molto bello ed in un' ottima posizione sia per visitare a piedi il centro sia per la bellezza del panorama. Anche l'arredamento interno è molto interessante e di buon gusto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FII and LDI from Toronto

The best possible location for a trip to Chianti

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
Radda is wonderful, just the right size for a quiet stay but with all the neccessary restaurants and facilities you could want.. Relais Vignale is right in the heart of Radda on the main winding road, but once you enter and look out from the patios on the back, you see miles of beautiful vineyards, farms and hillsides with the feel of being in the middle of the countryside. The staff are super helpful, the breakfast buffet was delicious with very many choices. The breakfast area is on a patio overlooking Radda as is the pool area There is a large room with a big screen TV and many other beautifully decorated lounges to sit in if you bored (which is unlikely). The bedroom we had was tiny but comfortable, clean and modernised. A perfect location to visit some nearby wineries reccomended by the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Bra läge för att utforska Chianti.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Bra läge och trevlig stil. Härlig pool med utsikt över Toscana. Har vinshop i hotellet.
Cons: Wifi kostar pengar och hade dålig täckning.
Location: Ligger i den lilla staden Radda in Chianti och har gångavstånd till affärer och restauranger. Bra bas för att utforska Chianti.
Hotell med lantlig gammaldags stil trots att det ligger i en liten stad med affärer och restauranger. Utmärkt pool med utsikt över dalar och kullar i Toscana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toskana

Posted Aug 20, 2014
So stellt man sich Urlaub in der Toskana vor. Ruig, super Lage und ortstypische Einrichtung.