Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ottimo

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
pulizia, ospitalità e relax assoluto.....assolutamente da provare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Neilfrom USA

Amazing villa

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friends and I loved this villa. It is in the heart of Chianti, and it's a very, very nice place. The three of us stayed in a 3-bedroom unit with a kitchen and two baths. It was more than comfortable, and I wish we had spent longer here. Very, very difficult to find the check-in location (at a winery), and then we followed the manager from the winery to the villa. My advice: insist on better directions than the map of Chianti that the manager will send you. You'll need it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom bodensee

Malerische Ferienwohnung im Weinberg mit Pool

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Ruhe, Ausblick, Pool, Platz.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich sehr weit außerhalb der Stadt und ein Auto ist notwendig. man kann Weingüter besuchen oder Florenz.
Die Ferienwohnungen liegen mitten in einem gepflegten Garten mitten im Weinberg mit viel Platz für Familien und Autos. Es ist dort sehr ruhig und der Pool ist schön groß. Er kann jederzeit genutzt werden und war sehr sauber. Einrichtung und Dekoration war sehr liebevoll. Vorsicht mit der Vorschlagsliste der Gastgeber. Wir waren beim der angeblich besten Pizzeria in der Zone und es war buchstäblich das schlechteste italienische Essen in 30 Jahren Italienreise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Sfrom NYC

Amazing villa on a beautiful vineyard

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very big, clean, and situated in the middle of a beautiful vineyard. The owners are really nice and helpful. And their wine is terrific. You can't beat this place, especially in this price range
5 out of 5
Recommended
by claudiofrom beinasco

ottima posizione

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siamo stati in un posto incantevole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Usa

Nice stay, need signs!!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tough time finding the place. Very nice, though did not get the room with kitchen I reserved. Beautiful area. Look for Palgio, not villa pian de noci!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Runefrom Frederiksberg

Super beliggenhed

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hus dog lidt mangelfuldt tilbehør til køkkenet, og alt for lidt service til bordet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This accommodation advertises: "espresso makers and coffee/tea makers. Bathrooms offer showers with rainfall showerheads, and bidets. All units have kitchens with stove tops, full-sized refrigerators/freezers, dishwashers, and cookware/dishes/utensils." There are no espresso or coffee/tea makers. There are no rainfall showerheads. There are no kitchens. The locale is beautiful and the apartment is new and clean, but most of what is promised is not delivered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Simone Coppi, Hotel Management
Not all the apartments, rented for one night only has the kitchen. The client can tell us this when she entered in the apartment, but she didn't it. This was a good way to avoid the cost of the night and she tried to do it, but we asked a 50% for this apt just 50 € for an apt with 2 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms + living room....... And now we have this review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Femi007from ZH

Chiantishire at its best

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A lovely, peaceful, modern farm house apartment located in the heart of central Tuscany. Apartment we stayed at had three 3 bedrooms including a living room big enough to accommodate 6-8 people. Important to note that the kitchen mentioned in the Hotel description is not within the apartment but is a separate unit which would suggest sharing with other apts in the farm house (Guess 2 other apts). Apartment offered excellent wifi connection and satellite channels. The bed was comfortable with new bed furnishings l. Overall, a very nice apartment and place to stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel esp during the summer months to allow for a dip in the pool.