Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

駅から近くて場所が分かりやすい

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: 値段と場所。部屋もきれい。
Cons: ロビーのインターネットが有料。慣れないパソコンは金食い虫。今どきこんなもので儲けなくても良いのではないか。良い点数をつけてあげようと思ったが、あきれて評価を減点した。
駅から近くて場所が分かりやすいのが一番のオススメ理由です。コンビニもすぐ隣にあります。遅くまで大浴場が開いているのもよい。部屋は狭いけれど素泊まりには十分。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom east Midlands

Comfortable with great links to airport

Posted May 4, 2015
Small but comfortable close to rail station and staff helpful. Good facilities available and room with TV and air con
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Short stay for one night prior of departure day

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Hotel is close to the station. Hotel shuttlebus (free) takes 30 minutes to the airport, train takes 7 minutes (260Y). Conbini in the building.
Cons: Walls are way to thin. If someone bumps against the beg in the next room, it's not only noisy, but you can also see the wall moving.
Location: Hotel lies directly at the KeiseiNarita station. Main shopping street is not far away, so check it out if you have the time.
We stayed here the night before our departuring flight from Narita airport. The Hotel is located directly at the KeiseiNarita station. You can either walk with all your luggage down some stairs (which I would not recommend) or you can take the exit heading for Narita station, and "walk around the block" (to the right) to reach the hotel. It's longer and you have to pull your stuff up a hill, but we rather did that than carrying it down the stairs. Staff was friendly, English was quite good. The room was small...very, small. We could open the big suitcases only one at a time. The bed is 120cm wide, which is acceptable for a night. The blanket on the other hand is just too small for two people. The bed itself was too soft for our likening. The bathroom was very small and very low, but like the rest of the room, clean. Internet via provided LAN cable or password secured wifi was very quick. We still don't understand, why they put a 40inch TV in such a small room... Walls are paper thin. If you have quite neighbours, that's fine. If they decide to throw a little party, you will feel like one of the guests, if you want it or not. Vending machines and a 24/7 conbini are also in the hotel building. A shuttle bus connects the hotel with the airport. Make sure to check out the timetable and to reserve your seats at the reception in advance! You can also use the Keisei Main line to the airport. It takes 7 minutes and costs 260Y. Generally ok, if you just want to spend one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business hotel with great staff

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The hotel is well positioned and the room had a clean, standard arrangement. We had a medical emergency during our stay and the staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
部屋すごく快適、駅も近くし、成田空港へ行きための方はおすすめです 大浴場が付きますので、旅のお疲れでも回復ができる。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

十分なホテル

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: 駅近・コンビニ・アメニティ
Cons: マットレス
前泊には十分なホテルです。 朝が早い、荷物が多い、空港から離れている方 広くはないですが寝泊まりするだけなら十分です。 コンビニも隣にあり、大浴場もありましたので、 また利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gordonfrom Adelaide

Central and comfortable, good value all round

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overnighted here on the way out of Japan. It was perfect for this purpose, comfortable, plenty of restaurants, free shuttles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great place to stay if you have an early flight!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Free Airport shuttle, Very modern and clean, Free Wifi
Location: Short walk from Narita train station, no need for taxi - even if you have a bit of luggage. Many traditional restaurants close by.
Close to Narita station, free shuttle to Narita airport, many restaurants around with very traditional Japanese food. Staff were friendly and spoke English very well. Rooms were small but that is expected in Japan. Would definitely stay here again if I pass through Narita Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee NaraHana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com