Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by M.Y.from New York

close to the train station.

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
we can stay a bigger room in hotels around the airport, but if we want to look around Narita city and Narita san temple, this place is good. Also the self service welcome drink, specially the cold barley tea was very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

wfi in room didn't work

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall as you'd expect from a budget hotel but sadly wifi did not function in the room as we were told. The only way to get connected was to be in the reception area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great layover stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast, both in variety and quality. Both western and japanese options. Provides everything you could possibly need for a stay. It was pouring during my one night layover and I had planned on visiting the nearby temple....no problem! They had umbrellas free to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bony Sahni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stopover before flight home

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very professional business hotel in Narita, great for a stopover before my flight home, hotel room clean and spotless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A Mfrom Chicago

Easy walk from train station

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast choices included a wide variety of alternatives. Found it strange that only one room key was provided for a room with 2 guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by a. caballerofrom chicago

Good overnight/transit stay

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
no-fuss, clean room near narita
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Philfrom Vancouver, BC

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean comfortable room. Nice amenities, free wifi flat screen tv, very clean bathroom. Complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff, quick check - in and check- out. Good location, less than 10 minutes from the train station, and a 10 minute ride by train from and to the airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by SBfrom Toronto

Close to station

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom San Francisco, CA

Good for seeing Narito

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel had the basics,was affordable,was easy to reach from the train station, and was within walking distance to the restaurants in town and the temple.