Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Station

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Pros: My request for higher floor is met even though the rooms are all fully booked. My special need are taken care of.
Convenient and near to train station. Up to date information about Keio Bus schedule.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to from Narita airport

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
There's a direct bus to this hotel from Narita airport. It's near the train station, too, with several restaurants and outlet mall. The hotel was pricey and you have to pay extra for internet and breakfast. My room was next to the elevator shaft, so I could hear it swooshing up and down, but it didn't bother me while sleeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good for conference stay

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for five nights to attend a conference at the nearby Makuhari Messe conference center. The hotel was fine and served its purpose as a clean, comfortable, and close place to stay during the conference. However, as a business hotel it did not meet my needs for internet access, especially compared to the APA Hotel next door, so for that reason I would likely not stay there again. Pros included: spacious room compared to other hotels in the area; nice bathroom amenities; helpful front desk staff; comfortable enough beds and soft pillows; easy access to conference center, shopping, and convenience stores. Cons: lack of outlets in the room; only wired internet available in the rooms for about 1250 yen/day and they will charge you extra if you want to plug more than one computer into the wire (not convenient if you have two people sharing a room and both want to use their laptops); wireless internet is only available in the lobby for a ridiculously high charge per half hour (whereas the APA Hotel provides free wireless in the lobby).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent, functional hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in Makuhari
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brian

great stay

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: the staff and the overall cleanses of the place
Cons: instructions how to use the air con
Location: everything is in walking distance from the train staion to the movie theater
the only complaint is to how to use the air con other then that it was an overall great experience even though it took over 20 years in the making
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenny

Good service

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff who helped us with room change when our request for non smoking room not met. Very comfortable, very good facilities except lack of available wifi. Had to pay for Internet which was expensive. Otherwise asuccessful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julio from Santiago, Chile

Good Hotel for Business trip

Posted Oct 6, 2012
Good Hotel if you are assisting to a Show at the Makuhari Messe. It is about one hour by train from central Tokio so I would not recommend for families or tourists wanting to sightsee Tokio
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from PERTH, AUSTRALIA

Convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2011
The hotel is conveniently located near the Makuhari Messe and the Mitsui outlet mall. It is an ideal hotel if going for a trade show at the Messe. Airport Keisei bus picks up and drops off directly at this hotel. Rooms are large and comfortable for Japanese standards. Only area that needs improvement is the food offered by hotel - buffet breakfast is quite basic. All restaurants at the hotel close at 9pm except for the bar. Room service on offer after 9pm is limited in choice and extremely expensive.