Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Portland, OR

Good hotel near Narita airport.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle, updated interior of public spaces, good air conditioner, clean linens, free wi-fi, multiple restaurants, great staff.
Cons: Pay more attention to the cleanliness of the bathroom tub and the bathroom floor.
Location: Free shuttle to airport makes the location ideal for a late arrival and for an easy return to the airport.
The hotel was great in all aspects save one. The bathroom was cleaned but had not been independently inspected as hair from a previous guest was still evident in the bathtub and on the bathroom floor. An independent inspection needs to be performed by someone other than the maid that does the cleaning!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's was alright

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The rooms were a good size and fairly clean. Staff at check in were a little rude. I would stay again if the price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel only one mile from the air port.

Posted May 31, 2014
clean, easy to get in room, friendly employees, and i slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from San Francisco

Nice Hotel but Look old and close to airport...

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Shuttle Bus Service is very good & nice....
Next day i have connect to Taiwan and i found price is really reasonable and booked Hotel Nikko...anyway still satisfy...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charles from Austin, TX

Nice hotel close to airport; shuttle provided

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: That it was convenient to the airport.
Cons: Dinner and breakfast buffet was too expensive. Maybe cutback on the amount of food so it could be priced less.
Location: Close to airport so we were able to catch the Narita express into Tokyo.
Hotel was clean; staff were pleasant. We had a problem figuring out the air conditioner controller but a staff person came up to help right away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Baltimore, MD

Airport Hotel, not a resort.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Free WiFi. Airport shuttle (can pick up at shuttle stop 31, 32, or 33. Can't remember).
Cons: Their Expedia profile could use a facelift. I had to ask someone (Japanese) how to find the airport shuttle.
If you need to stay overnight without the fuss, this is the hotel for you. Room prices were reasonable, but you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than average

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Coin laundry
Free shuttle and wifi were good. Best was a coin laundry in the hotel. Restaurant was satisfactory, nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Narita airport - good stopover

Posted May 22, 2014
Very handy for Narita airport, but not at all noisy. Helpful staff. Handy shuttle-bus to the terminal buildings. Great stay for an no-hastle early morning departure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by R B from Coral Gables, FL, USA

Convenient to Narita Airport

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: The convenience of an airport hotel with all the services a guest could want
Location: Outside several convenience stores and fast fare restaurants, there isn't much near the hotel
An excellent hotel with all the services a guest needs. In addition to transportation to and from the airport, the hotel also offers free transportation to the City of Narita and its two train stations, as well as to the Aeon Mall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from Kamloops, BC

Ok hotel very near the train station

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The location is excellent.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: The train and subway are near by so everything in Nagoya is accessible.
The staff try to be helpful but speak very little English. The rooms are match box size but are clean. The beds are very hard and the pillows are full of something crunchy. There is everything you need in the room including a hair dryer in the desk and a little frig under the desk. There is a great shower and a tub that is very short but deep. The breakfast is barely tolerable for Western tastes but seems adequate for Japanese tastes. The scrambled eggs are tasty but very runny but the second day there were cold hard boiled eggs which were good. There is yogurt and canned fruit along with steamed buns plus rice, green salad and some other vegetable. I would classify this as a three star. The main problem in finding it is that there is no western writing with the name of the hotel on the outside.