Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港から15分くらいのホテル

Posted Jan 20, 2015
空港近くに宿泊したい人は良いのではないでしょうか。近くに24時間空いているコンビニがあり便利です。ホテル内にも売店はありますが24時間ではありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Room Comfortable for stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: look clean and tidy feel comfortable
Cons: wifi provide on room, avoid all customer in Ground Floor feel in-convience
Location: mini- market infront
facilities shutter bus provided convenience to town & Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Short stay at airport hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Not a high rise building. If you are over 65, price for lunch and evening buffet is reduced.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We stayed overnight and did not go outside
The hotel provides a courtesy bus between hotel and airport and takes about 20 minutes. The staff are international and easy to talk to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney AUSTRALIA

Lovely hotel, close to Narita airport.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Everything you need is here. A free bus runs between Narita Airport and hotel. Regardless of whether your catching/coming off any flight or train you can jump on this shuttle to get to/from the hotel. First bus departs hotel at 4.30am for early flights. Staff are welcoming with room being large, very clean and comfortable. A guest laundry, gym, spa, free wifi zone and restaurant making up guest services. Like all of the other airport hotels it is not close to anything so it is only a place to wind down and prep for your journey the next day. Restaurant - don't go for the dinner buffet as it is not worth the price. Kitchen will cook up something fresh and tasty if you ask them. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Adequate hotel. Nice breakfast. Good price.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Nearer to Narita than many of the other 'airport' hotels so you can walk to Narita temple complex from this hotel.
Nice hotel. The free shuttle bus journey is a little longer than for some other airport hotels but acceptable, and share the same bus with some others.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

適合要趕早班飛機的旅客

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: 免費巴士
Cons: 空調音量,櫃檯人員素質,預訂的是非吸菸房,房間的菸味卻很重,還有菸灰缸在桌上
Location: 沒有...烏漆麻黑一片
預訂的是非吸菸房,房間的菸味卻很重,還有菸灰缸在桌上....可能是老飯店吧,空調的聲音頗大聲的,只能將風量開到最小才不會有聲音,但是開最小卻又風量不夠...WiFi也要收費...1日1000日元 唯一覺得好的地方就是有清晨4:30到機場的免費巴士,適合Vanilla早班飛機的人去住。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Everything is good except the frequency of the shuttle bus to Narita station and Aeon mall. Can increase the frequency to twice within an hour since hotel guests share the same bus with guests of two other hotels. Can be crowded at times.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Disappointed with housekeeping

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service
Cons: Housekeeping need to pay attention to the sign on the door. Front desk staff should be more helpful and friendlier.
Location: One mall and 2 subway stations. Nothing much around
Hotel is near the airport and the complimentary shuttle is very convenient and always on time. I would give a 5 stars for the shuttle service. Staff was not friendly (very surprise). Checked in with a male staff, he did not smile. After being done with paperwork and payment, he just dropped the key on the counter and that was it. He did not even point where the elevators were. All Japanese people we met on the street were very friendly but this guy was not. The most disappointed thing was the housekeeping. We left the hotel around 11AM and hung the sign "Please clean my room". We came back to the hotel around 9pm and the room was not clean. Dirty towels were still on the floor. We had to call the front desk and asked for clean towel. Overall, I would give 2 and half stars for this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TPE

價格便宜,設備好的優質飯店

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: 設備,清潔,服務都很棒!
Cons: 晨間的接駁車如果能在04:30和06:30間, 再增加一至二個車班就更棒了!
房間的價格非常便宜, 房間不但寬敞,而且設備又好, 共重要的是, 櫃檯服務人員非常客氣有禮貌 而且飯店裡的販賣部價格便宜
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

物有所值的酒店

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店雖然有接駁巴士,但是每小時只有一班。若果晚上從Aeon Mall返酒店,通常已經滿座,所以最好早些去車站排隊。