Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Easy to and from airport

Posted Jul 30, 2015
The last shuttle leaves from the station to the hotel at 10:50pm and shuttle service resumes at 6:00 am. Everything was big and clean. Very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 関東

成田空港に近い手軽なホテル

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: 空港に近く安い点
Cons: 施設・客室の老朽化が目立つので、改修が必要。
施設が老朽化し、彼方此方にほころびが目立つが、一人一泊当たりの値段が5,000円ですので値段相応。 エアーラインクルーの定宿として使用されている模様。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The staff were most helpful.
Location: Airport
Spacious room, comfortable beds, pleasant restaurant for dinner and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saipan

Nice hotel super close to the airport.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location, wifi and room size
Cons: There is a pool and gym but pool never opens till 2 pm,no good for those of us who exercise in morning. Gym is worse, they fight you to open it early.
First time staying there. Staff were cordial, good price, nice room, plenty of space for Japanese hotel. Free wifi and nice convience store on first floor. No fridge though in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Great

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Comfy spacious room (double twin) with plenty space for suitcases and dining in the room. Bathroom was new and clean. Amenities present but not lavish. No coffee or black tea in the room. Excellent pool/spa/onsen/sauna for a small extra charge. Free airport shuttle bus. Great for a layover!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good hotel very close to airport terminals

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Fair price, good facilities, 'normal' room size from western world perspective, meals a little expensive, 10 minute bus ride to airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel vor dem Flug

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Wir haben das Hotel für die Nacht vor dem Flug gebucht. Das Hotel besitzt einen kostenlosen Shuttlebus zum Hotel und vom Hotel zum Airport. Der erste Bus fährt um 6:30 los.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utsunomiya, japan

Convenient location. Not so good condition.

Posted May 25, 2015
We stayed at this hotel the night before an early morning flight out of Tokyo Narita. Good: - close to the airport with free shuttle service -very cheap parking. We live in tochigi and were flying out of japan for 8 days. Parking at the airport is incredibly expensive. There are lots of small private parking facilities outside the airport for cheaper but you must reserve in advance (and in Japanese of course). This hotel allowed us to store our car for the 8 days after only reserving a room for one night. The price of the room plus their parking fee still saved us about ¥75 compared to airport parking alone. Bad: - everything else. The room was old and everything was stained. The staff had attempted to make it clean but there's only so much you can do for the overall furniture and facility condition. The bed was rock solid (even compared to japan bed standards which are much harder than US ones to begin with) and the comforter was plastic. I wouldnt recommend the hotel to anyone traveling to japan. Although, the way I look at it was I was getting paid ~$75 to stay there. That made it worth it to me. Even so I'm not sure I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WEI-MING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport Übernachtung

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Shuttle alle 20 Minuten. Lange Checkin Wartezeit. Gut, sehr kurze Fahrzeit zu NRT Airport. Wireless speed akzepabel.