Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, a very nice hotel with a friendly staff.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
My wife and I stayed overnight after a very long flight from the US, and enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and we'll maintained. The following morning we enjoyed a nice breakfast before heading to Tokyo for the next leg of our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Direkt am Narita Airport.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Die Nähe zum Flughafen und der kostenlose Transfer
Komme jedes Jahr in dieses Hotel. Mir gefällt die Nähe zum Flughafen, sowie der gebotene Service. Preis/Leistung paßt hier perfekt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by たら

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
前泊で利用しました。 空港に近くてよかったです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

もう泊まらない

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
思い出したくない。腹立った。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 30, 2014
This looked better on Expedia than it did in person. The service was uneven: in the morning the staff was very professional, as I've come to expect from Japanese hotel staff. When I checked in the night before, however, the staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. I had reserved a non-smoking room, but was put in a smoking room. I called the front desk to ask "are you certain that this is a non-smoking room," and was told "it is tonight" (!). This is a health issue, so I asked to be moved to another room. Grudgingly, they agreed. The new room was much nicer, though the AC didn't work and it wasn't completely clean. The accommodations were also uneven: the public areas on the ground floor were all very nice, but upstairs the hallways and the rooms (at least the two that I saw) were badly in need of renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patfrom Montreal

Good hotel very near Narita airport

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the airport, room cost and cleanliness.
Cons: Reduce the cost of the meals at the hotel restaurants.
Location: Located near the city of Narita. A good place to explore for a day.
The hotel rooms are well-priced and well-maintained. Rooms were clean and spacious. There is a gym facility, including a pool, but that cost is 1000 Yen extra. Note that the hotel restaurants are fairly expensive. The food is very good, but it would be in your interest to eat elsewhere if you're looking to save a bit of money. The hotel is located less than a kilometer from the airport and shuttles run all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mama-to-6from Marshall Islands

Great Airport Hotel with Free Shuttle

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large, especially for Japan. There were 2 double beds and a love seat that worked well as a bed for a small child. A large, deep tub was great after traveling. The buffet dinner was good. The main feature that drew us to this hotel was the proximity to the airport. The free shuttle to/from airport takes about 10 min, is a large bus with ample room for luggage, and goes to both terminals. It picks up every 30 minutes after 3 pm and every hour before 3 pm. At Terminal 2 it was Bus Stop #25 at arrivals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near narita airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a nice hotel near narita. All the staff are nice, and the room is clean and has a huge tv. What is unusual is the room is big, similar to us sized rooms. This is unusual in japan but worked perfect for me because I have two little kids
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Noelle

nice hotel but service is TERRIBLE!!

Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the accommodations were nice but the service was terrible. when we checked in and checked out they shuttle bus driver for this hotel refused to allow us to put our luggage with the rest of the luggage. we had to carry it on the bus taking up four seats this was both times. our luggage wasn't overly large and they were the same size as the rest of the bags. not only that the bell hop cut in front of us to let other people on the bus. service was terrible and not worth your money. DO NOT SPEND A NIGHT HERE!