Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Booked this as a place to keep our things. Hotel shuttle service was great but other then to the airport the other buses were limited and stopped early. The hot spring in the hotel had limited hours which makes it impossible to sight see and do that. Overall the hotel was nice and great for the purpose of our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Stayed in a nightstop with a family of 2 adults and 1 infant and 1 baby. We had two double beds and a cot - was more then adequate. Rooms could do with updating but having stayed in many different hotels in Narita - they all do. Had a small shop where we bought milk and snacks which was essential for the little ones. Would choose this hotel again for our stopover as was easy and quick to terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Feb 14, 2015
This hotel is great for this price. 3.5 star hotel with 5 start hotel service. I would recommend this hotel for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ISRAEL SHARTUNY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cheuk Kifrom Hong kong

Good

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location (near the airport)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall, a very nice hotel with a friendly staff.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
My wife and I stayed overnight after a very long flight from the US, and enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and we'll maintained. The following morning we enjoyed a nice breakfast before heading to Tokyo for the next leg of our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Direkt am Narita Airport.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Die Nähe zum Flughafen und der kostenlose Transfer
Komme jedes Jahr in dieses Hotel. Mir gefällt die Nähe zum Flughafen, sowie der gebotene Service. Preis/Leistung paßt hier perfekt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by たら

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
前泊で利用しました。 空港に近くてよかったです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

もう泊まらない

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
思い出したくない。腹立った。