Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing, must stay!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Flew in from Australia, wasn't expecting much but wow it was amazing. Beautiful hotel very executive like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Good experience at Sheraton Grande

Posted Aug 29, 2014
It's good location and the transportation arrangement provide travel comfort to first time tourists to Disneyland and Disney Sea. The airport limousine stops at the hotel for drop off and pickup plus they have free shuttle every 5 minutes to the Bayside monorail station which links up to Disneyland and Disney Sea. If you want the comfort and less of tourist crowd in the hotel, this is a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Service,facilities and location
Cons: Internet Access
Location: Disneyland & Disneysea
The best hotel i have stayed during my 10 days visit to Japan..Check in was fast.i have booked and paid for a standard non-smoking room but due to peak season no non-smoking room available and the hotel upgrade my room to non-smoking family room since i have kids, with no question ask, no extra charges.. Location is excellent, just opposite of the Disney Monorail Station.Highly recommended..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect for Disney

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Staff (even spoke English),friendly, helpful. Convenience store. Magnificent pool area.
Cons: Free internet in rooms would be helpful.
Location: Disney, Shopping at Maima shopping centre, DISNEY. Accessible to Tokyo central by train. Use your Smart Phone with Tokyo Trains app.
Ended up here by default. wonderful, great room, good size, comfortable bed. Daughter and grand daughters ended up in a different hotel in the same area. Their themed room was small (for three people), daughter found her bed hard. This hotel made everything easy. One minute walk to Bayside Station. Didn't really need the free bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Very convenient to go to Tokyo Disneyland and Disney sea
Loved this hotel. Very clean and accommodated all our families needs!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not impressed!

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a lovely hotel in a great location. It was across the road from the monorail which allowed for easy access to Disneyland. There were two very disappointing aspects to this booking. Firstly, at no point did Hotels.com indicate that access to the pools incurred a surcharge (just as wifi is indicated as requiring a surcharge). We booked this hotel specifically for the pool - we came to japan to escape the winter and wanted pool time. We had never paid for the pools at any other sheraton we have stayed at, so we were horrified to discover when we arrived at the pool that it would cost around. $90 for our family to access to pool for 2 days!! Horrifying!! And terribly unfair. Our 4 year old understandably had a melt down pool side. Plus, we are a young family of 5. The hotels.com website would not allow us to book 5 people in a room (2a, 3c). So we paid for 2 rooms. On the last day we discovered our rooms had rollout beds under both double beds! Not impressed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great Location staying close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: I strongly recommend this great quality hotel. It is also very close to Disney Sea and Disney Land. Close to Monorail, great service by the hotel free
Cons: We could not find any English Channel on the TV, there was BBC but you have to listen in Japanese. More English Channel on TV
Location: very very close to Disney land and Disney sea. Close to Mahima Station and Monorail, easy to go to Tokyo. very good experience
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. It definitely deserves an excellent rating. We loved it. Customer oriented very friendly staff all represent the hotel. We give more important to customer service. Staff were very humble, helpful and courteous. WiFi and computer were available only in lobby area. I would expect free WiFi in the room, knowing Japan is very high tech country. Otherwise great location, very humble staff, had dinner at the hotel restaurant, nice food. We will definitely stay again. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AKS from Melbourne, Australia

Great Location

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first trip to Japan, and we don't speak Japanese, so we decided to stay somewhere that was tourist friendly. The Sheraton was clean, the staff very helpful, although they only speak broken English, which surprised me a bit. We were put on the 8th floor, which has penguin carpets & kiddie bed linen & decor, which would have been great if our kids were 1-10 & not teenagers!! Restaurant was good, again, lovely staff. Gym is very average, but I guess that isn't important to everyone. Great location - across the road from Disney monorail, which gives access to Maihama JR station & Ikspiari shops & restaurants. We bought a 4 day pass, which was well worth doing. Enjoyed our stay there.