Ratings based on 1,361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: great location ot all the rosemont bars
Cons: larger pool
Location: so close to shopping, restaurants, movie theatre,rosemont theatre..and donald e stephens convention center
staff was very nice,,,,gave us vouchers fror free drinks,,,great fire pit to sit out and relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Close to all excitement. Outlets, casino, bars and lounges. Free shuttles as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

I did this review yesterday, look what j wrote

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Bullying staff, horrible housekeeping , rooms were Not ready for 3 hours and then waiting in 1 rooms with 10 people while waiting for the other 4 rooms and , 3 hr later, missed swimming and had late dinner because couldn't change clothes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Room was super cute and clean. So much to do within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

For a new hotel it is pretty run down.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
they need to maintain the hotel better. Lobby chairs are stained, pool cabana has what I believe to be red wine all over it, the hallway on the 3rd floor on the way to room 356 the wall paper is coming off.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, il

Only good for location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Place is falling apart. Wallpaper peeling, scrapes on walls, and carpet is stained. Checked in and the first room smelled bad. Staff moved us to another room immediately and was better. Only recommend for convenience of the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night O'Hare layover

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Modern amenities, everything seemed updated, convenient to airport.
Got stuck in Chicago on a cancelled flight and chose Aloft due to price and location to O'Hare, and was very impressed with the hotel. Nothing fancy, no conference rooms or restaurants, which was fine with me. Almost across the street to a handful of new bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, Wi

Awesomely close hotel to the sugar factory

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I wanted to go to the sugar factory for my birthday. When i was researching the location i tried to find a hotel relatively close. Being that im from milwaukee, i found the aloft in a google search of rosemont, il and then i booked it through expedia. When i got to the hotel i found that it was literally right around the corner from the sugar factory. Also its across the street from the fashion outlets and there are so many other dinning places in a blocks distance. The parking was available in a garage for $23 unlimited exit/entry. The rooms were very very nice. I had a king suite. Very clean. Edgy/comtemporary layout. Nice place. Staff were cool, younger people. Has a nice chic bar in the lobby. Great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: Parking should be free for hotel customers
Will not stay there because it's not in the downtown area where you have to pay for the parking. I stayed lot of other hotels in this same area and everyone has free parking. You have to pay extra for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lynwood il

Great location and nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. It's walking distance to every bar and restaurant. Will definitely recommend to everyone and stay there again.