Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GB W

Close to shopping

Posted May 6, 2015
they have a very good staff there. Friendly, out going and helpful. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stuff.

Posted May 3, 2015
Everything was great from the moment I parked my car to when I exited the parking lot at the end of my visit. Thank you very much. This place is a hidden gem!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outside the city close to shopping

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Worked out well and at a good price. The rooms were very clean and the staff was attentive to my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Everything was great, except the shower/bathtub was not working correctly. It was stuck in the shower on position. Unable to switch water from shower to bathtub fill. Needs a new lever. And the ice machine doesn't work on the third floor. Hasn't eorjed for a few months now. Please fix. And hire a maintainence person to fix things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St louis

Review

Posted Mar 19, 2015
First hotel I stayed in Chicago.Good location and easy to fine it. Especially room was so quit.Staff was so nice.We went there 1 hour early but she tried to get a room as soon as possible for me so I could checked in with my kids 1 hour early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The hotel was overall ok. I was very disappointed that the hot tub was not working, being that was the reason for us picking this hotel. The beds are not as comfortable as I thought. The staff was nice and breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could be better

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The shower/bathtub didn't work correctly. The heat didn't work properly. And there were no sheets or blankets for the sofa bed. Three very important things as far as I'm concerned. I stay there often and expect better. Someone should make Sure everything is working properly in each room before they let someone stay in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Diappointed!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel allows pets, and there was a barking dog next to our room. The shower was not working properly. Breakfast was reasonably good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great place to stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Good customer service. Real clean rooms
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com