Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: the Jacuzzi needs faster jets
We had a sweet time, great food, close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Oswego central ro shops and rest

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We had a great experience. Loved the hot breakfast and spaxious rooms. Very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, nice rooms

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Beds comfortable and wifi worked well
Cons: Noisy mechanical room by pool, needed to move farther from door to not be annoyed
Overall we were pleased with our stay here. Only complaints were that the indoor pool area was a bit chilly and did not have lounge chairs for watching my kids swim. Room was clean and functional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and affordable

Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandyfrom Texas

Just overnight

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Clean, comfortable room.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Was there to see family. Not far from Chicago so took a trip in to watch the Cubs play.
Nice check in and check out experience. Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Room clean, quiet and comfortable. No issues. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by estherfrom michigan

pool hours

Posted Jul 9, 2013
wife enjoyed the extended pool hours which were until midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LYNNEfrom Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202, USA

NICE PLACE FOR ANYONE TO STAY

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: LOCATION
Location: LOCATION IS GOOD FOR ME. MY SON LIVES CLOSE AND DOES NOT HAVE ROOM FOR US TO STAY. HOTEL IS QUIET AND PRICE IS GOOD.
I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL IN THE PAST AND ENJOYED IT. GOOD LOCATION AND NICE PEOPLE. YOU GET YOUR MONIES WORTH. ALWAYS ENJOY OUR VISIT. THE INDOOR POOL AND SPA IS NICE DURING THE WINTER MONTHS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindyfrom Florence, SC, USA

Above and Beyond

Posted Jul 21, 2012
Pros: My favorite thing was the rustic decor reminiscent of a mountain lodge.
Cons: The pillows were a bit to firm for our comfort.
Location: The location was very convenient and easy to navigate.
Out of all of our comparable hotel stays, this was the best by far. The hotel was so clean, we thought that it must be new. As it turned out, it was 8 years old. It's not often that a hotel's appearance goes above and beyond your expectations.This hotel had charm and personality in abundance. Since we live out of the area, we weren't familiar with the name and weren't certain what to expect. Needless to say, we were pleasantly surprised. The rustic ambience and complimentary breakfast rounded out a very enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery, IL

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2009
Had a great time. Love the breakfast in the mornings.