Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I will never stay there again. It smelled like must and there were nats in the room. No fridge or microwave. Sheets didnt even fit the bed. Horrible stay and a waste of $
1 out of 5
Recommended
by nightmare from napperville IL

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dirty, booked room in advance and arrived to a dingy dirty freezing cold room. I didn't remember it looking like that online so I thought we were in the wrong place. After reviewing the pictures again I could see many of the pictures were not the hotel. Very misleading. Confusion at check in and check out, we ended up paying for a night but were to creeped out to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julio from Romeoville

Never again, dirtiest hotel ever

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I rented a room and everything was dirty. Never would I go there again. Not even for free. Staff was friendly but rooms still had garbage from previous guests and who knows how much..Mattress had all kinds of stains and it didn't even looked they tried to clean it..Awful job..Only go here if you don't mind staying in someone else's filth
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A.H. from Mattoon, IL

Near most services

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older TVs without HDTV as of 3/22/2014. Limited cable channels. WIFI works fine. Shower head was odd and hot water takes some time to get to the head. Very basic and you get what you pay for. I did not partake in the offered breakfast, but there is one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wasn't sure I wanted to stay there.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Bare minimum, hot water took forever to get heated up, faucets even loose! Not sure I wanted to stay there once I got checked in. Okay parking for overlarge vehicles such as a large truck and trailer.
1 out of 5
by Brian from Woodside, CA

When did heat become an "extra"?

Posted Dec 20, 2013
Pros: It was easy to park and next to a Starbucks.
Cons: I think heat would be a good start.
Location: It is in a suburb. In Illinois. Where it snows and is below freezing. But they don't heat the rooms...
I checked into this hotel and the room hadn't been heated! I prepaid the room so they knew I was coming but for some reason, had no rooms that had actually been pre-heated. I was instructed at the front desk to "turn the heat on and then leave for a couple of hours". REALLY!?! It was 10 PM! I was also told that I could only use the heater on the low setting or it would blow the unit. I turned the heat on low and after an hour, it was no warmer. I went to the car to warm up and then drove to find a tea. I came back an hour later and the room was STILL FREEZING. I decided to turn the heat up to high and it actually blew out COLD AIR. I went back to my car and debated on trying to find another hotel (1 am at this point). I ended up staying in the hotel and sleeping fully dressed with TWO sweaters on and my parka and all the blankets from two beds. Additionally, I could barely stand to go into the bathroom because there was cold air blowing back from a vent. Someday I will look back at this and laugh but that day is still a few years away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sekhar from Iowa

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in Days Inn for 2 day. There was no internet connection, TV channels were off and not able to power my laptop in the room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bianca from Michigan

Seek a new place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very poor quality. I do not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy. Sorry