Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel no clean and old funiture

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Upset no good poor service And is a mess Nasty , bad odor duty bad matress
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I have stayed at a lot of hotels in my life. This was by far the worst ever. Dirty stained sheets. Constant noise and yelling from othe "guests". Unresponsive staff. Jacked up rates due to convention. Sleep in your car before you go here. Seriously
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: Hotel needs to be demolished.
Awful service. Place looked abandoned. Had to go to an adjacent hotel to do check-in, then they sent us back to the one that was basically empty, aside from 2 police officers in there. Rooms were disgusting and smelled like skunk. Pictures of the hotel look nothing what the place actually is. It was in no condition to receive any guests, so my family and I were forced to relocate to a completely different hotel on the other side of town. Expedia should remove this hotel from the website, and refund the money to any customers that have booked a room there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Terrible hotel in sketchy area

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I was appalled that Expedia would make a reservation for us in such a horrible hotel. We arrived into O'hare at midnight, picked up rental and headed to hotel. Thirty minutes later we arrived in a hotel that smelled badly, horrible safety, and broken down floors and room. We felt uncomfortable and feared for our safety. Not a place for someone that is not familiar to the area. Overall terrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Stay away

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Night mare. Maybe. Worse. Be wise and stay away. Rooms are dirty, smoke smell was all over, not clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby was difficult to find, with a different name than what was booked. The the layout was confusing and scary with twisty halls and dark stairwells. The room itself smelled like damp or moldy carpet. The bed was hard and uneven with only 2 tiny pillows. The breakfast was old cereal and stale bread for toast (from a very dirty toaster).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by EmpressHair from Chicago,Illinois

No Real Comforters

Posted May 26, 2014
It looks run down. Looks nothing like the pictures. We had a fleece blanket and a sheet. No real comforter. The towels were a disgusting yellow color so clearly they were old. It reeked of garbage in the halls and people were hanging out on the steps. Not worth more than $30! They make it seem as if it's Americas Beat Value Inn but really it's really a Budgetel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Better than a cot at the airport.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pretty run down hotel. Wouldn't stay here unless you have to.
2 out of 5
by hvac steve

Not what I needed.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
To be short and to the point. The hotel was loud, keys didn't open doors, and the room was horrible. I slept on the covers with my clothes on, for fears of getting in the sheets.