Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by VICKIE P. from MATTESON, IL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from sumter, sc

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing like the picture. Needs repairs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid for

Posted Oct 25, 2013
I only paid $65 for my one night stay at this hotel, but I certainly got what I paid for. My room was not very clean, I had to request for the bedding to be changed, and my shower did not work. They moved me to another room with a working shower, but this room was just as dirty. The bathroom in particular had a lot of "hairs" and needed to be bleached from top to bottom. The price was great, definitely the cheapest I found by far, but the hotel itself was in rough shape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were no large towels in the room & I did not notice it until after I was in the shower--had to dry off with just a face towel & hand towel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry and Carri from Michigan City, IN

Close to concert venue

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Based on prior reviews we didn't expect much but were happy that it wasn't a bad stay...breakfast could have had a bit more variety
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Frsnkfirt

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a disgusting hotel. Mokd on soap dispenser in tub, pipes sounded like they were going to explode. Stained wallpaper. Smelly. We went here on the night of our wedding. What a bummer
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Disgusting!!

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
My "hotel" room was absolutely disgusting. I think I could have stayed in a nicer motel. My friends and I were seeing a concert at the First Midwest Bank Amphitheater so we chose the hotel for the close location but I wish we would have stayed in a more expensive room at another hotel. I think it was safe to assume that our room had not been vacuumed from the last occupants, the wallpaper was peeling off the walls, the furniture was all broken, the carpets and upholstered chairs were stained and the bathroom was gross. Never again will I stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from mattsen

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good for the price