Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Not quite a 2 star

Posted Jul 10, 2015
The hotel lobby was dirty. Wires were exposed in the bathroom. Peeling wall paper in the bed room. Dirty bed skirt. The carpet in the hallway was filthy. The furniture in the lobby looked like someone picked it up from the side of the road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bargin place, bargin quality.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Although the staff was great, the hotel was not. Short on amenities, the hotel (a former Ramada) lacks many of the basics found at similarly priced places, and shows a general "worn down" quality that makes a higher rating hard, even at its price. It isn't terrible- but I would suggest a different place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Tacoma

lovely people

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were there because of sickness in the family. The staff was very kind and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Under construction?

Posted Mar 20, 2015
This is suppose to be a smoke free hotel. Walked into the first room, smelt like cigar/cigarette. AC didn't work. Switch to a second room, same thing, smelt like cigar/cigarettes. This place needs an overhaul badly. I think it's undER renovation. This is not a hotel. It should be listed as a motel. The carpeting in this place is stained throughout the establishment. The outside needs to be swept of all garbage and cigarette butts. I will never go back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Left reservation

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The front door guest service employees were great
Cons: Better rooms and pillows, change carpet, fix pool
Location: Didn't stay after looking at room condition and pool area
Rooms were horrible looking. Pool was down that wasn't advertised
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a night

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
i paid extra for a jetted tub that didnt work. The button to turn it on was removed and the shampoos were lined up nice i take one and it was empty. Leaving cleanliness to question
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Florida

used to be good.

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
This place is going downhill, the parking lot is not kept up with snow removal, the carpets are filthy, it doesn't look the staff cares, there was a bloody bandaid in the elavater, so on and so on. I've been staying here when I come in for business for two years but this might have been my last stay under these owners the pool has been "under construction" for two years.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William H from Medina OH

Still a good stop

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay, even as the hotel shows its age. I had stayed there a few times before the change. Desk personnel responded well to a couple of minor matters. The price tag was really nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine