Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

My stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Had to request a refrigerator, no microwave and bullet proof glass surrounding the check in counter. Other than that it was fine. Lol. We will not be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toccoa Ga

Excellent service

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Very good staff excellent service I got there and they take care of me right away,the time I stay there they clean my room everyday,thank you very good service.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Close to Outlet Mall only plus

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Clean room but desk wobbly in both rooms, had major issue trying to get hot water in shower. Cheap mattresses. Definitely could use remodeling and updates. No bugs, exercise room stayed locked. Somebody need to invest in better furniture and televations. Haven't been updated in look like 20 yrs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malaysia

Hotel next to Factory outlet

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Location is good - next to shopping. Room is quite spacious. Internet speed is fair. Coffee available all day. Too bad no breakfast is served
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It works out well for me~~~
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom California

Convenient to tollway

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs upgrades. Carpet buckles in halls, towels seem 20 years old, small & threadbare. Grounds attractive, large green yard with pool, but pool not filled to swimming level. Personnel friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Giaco V.from Chicago

Aurora Concert

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am very disappointed with Hotels dot COM and Mr Obvious. When I booked this reservation in July the rating was 4, since someone has visited the Motel it has dropped and rightly so. The signs at the front desk said everything "If you have to be evicted by the police no refund" and "If you use the room longer than 15 minutes no refund" The location is very dated and the carpets are in need of cleaning. The bathroom in our room had mold on the grout lines and the shower curtain and had a lay in tile ceiling, which was stained and sagging. It is an OK location for a contractor, but not families.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Well, if just looking for a place to stay a night so enjoying shopping before journey on, ok... Otherwise, avoid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by t kartheiserfrom texas

Close to East side but a drive to the West side.

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personally would like a local paper and some kind of breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com