Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Well, if just looking for a place to stay a night so enjoying shopping before journey on, ok... Otherwise, avoid.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by scritter from chicago

Out dated and smelly

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sorry to say this place was gross. Everything was super old and smelly. There were no fitted sheets on the bed and all you could see was the old stained mattress. One last item, I was on the round floor and my window did not lock properly. 1 out of 10. This place is a dump and not worth the $65.00 I paid to sleep there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Morton from IL

nice location, Not a great room.

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location, Rooms are not great. Not so clean hotel. May be a good choice for single guys.. but definitely not for families.
2 out of 5
by Professor from Tennessee

Last Resort

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient to the expresway
Cons: Either remodel it or demolish it.
Location: Outlet mall across the street.
When you enter the grounds, be careful of the pot holes. Through the front door you will be blasted by the strong smell of deodorant or air freshener. I stayed on the second floor and as I walked down the hallway I was greeted a heavy odor of stale cigarette smoke. It didn't mix well with the deodorant. First thing I do when entering the room is turn on the TV, but the remote had no batteries. When I reached for the phone to call the desk, it was so filthy that I was reluctant to pick it up without rubber gloves. Other observations: backside of the curtains were shredded, sink drain was rusted, some dirt or mold in the corners of the shower, and toilet bowl had been scoured through the porcelin. Thank heavens that I was exhausted enough to fall asleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Holiday stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was great; kids were disappointed they could not go in the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
good value. comfortable but older. Clean but a bit worn. Very helpful staff. cozy lounge.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel has seen it's day, suited it's purpose. Was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Amy from MO

Okay for stay on blackfriday night

Posted Dec 5, 2013
staffs are friendly but hotel is a little bit old and u can heard the next door. However, it is very close to the outlet.