Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cullman AL

Girls working front desk was very kind

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Missed my flight so I just wanted to get a room relax and get some sleep. I wasn't in the best of moods but the girls at the front desk was so nice that she put me in a better mood. Didn't get her name but it was Monday night Oct 6th around 1030 pm. Well done young lady
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington,VA

Nice hotel in very convenient area for me!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: Bulgarian restaurants and grocery shops, that is what I liked the most!!!
Good place and area to stay. Nice big room, clean, comfortable bed. Just had a problem with the door locking mechanism, but it was solved right a way!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by abefrom laps

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
i was promised from hotels.com a king bed but I did NOT get it.there was only ONE chair in the room no couch and nothing.how are two people soppouse to share one chair????
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karen and dougfrom wisconsin

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by a

Fairly satisfied

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Posted Jul 26, 2014
2-day trip to see the city. Hotel is within walking distance of a train. Train takes about 30 minutes to reach the city. The hotel fit my needs nicely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff Bfrom Potomac, MD

Easy and convenient

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in and checkout were quick and easy. The area is safe and quiet. It was a very nice place to stay.