Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my room

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: location, d├ęcor ,
Cons: Breakfast , never ate there, can't do dry food or waffles
the room was clean and very nice, fridge was not cleaned out which is the reason for not giving 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Easy access. Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Quiet location.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Central Il.

Bed was terible.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The bed was really uncomfortable. The bedding was dirty and the blanket had a big burn hole in it and it stunk. This was supposed to be a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

2nd stay in 2 months.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
This hotel is centrally located, comfortable and pleasant. We will be visiting the area more often and will always stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for the price.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: Old furniture, carpet, lighting and linens. Everything was clean though.
Location: Great location, plenty of restaurants and activities.
Nice staff, clean rooms although everything was old and outdated, including the sheets, breakfast was ok. Good place for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Pawlowskifrom Indiana

One of the worst hotels in the area

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well if one likes to pay for a room to share with a bunch of fruit flies than this is your hotel. Also, free Wi-Fi, I'd like to know where!!! Not one of us were able to hook-up with their Wi-Fi service anywhere on their grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Location: Very convenient to historic downtown area and parks on the Fox river.
Staff was friendly and accomodating during entire stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com