Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Haven, MI

A Weekend Away

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Everything.
All staff members were pleasant and very willing to help in any way. The room was very fresh, clean and neat. The high ceilings add to the roomy feel. The breakfast selection was great and layed out well. Located near a freeway, but no freeway noises could be heard. Also located within three miles of a Metra train station that goes to downtown Chicago. All in all a very nice experience. We would recommend this to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear you had a very nice experience and will recommend us to anyone. We try our best to make sure all of our guests have an exceptional stay. We look forward to serving you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel zum Übernachten

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: ruhige Lage
Cons: etwas mehr Vielfalt bei dem Frühstücksangebot
Location: Ausreichend gutes Hotel (sauber, relativ ruhig) in einem der Suburbans von Chicago. Mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen bzw. guter Startpunkt für Touren.
Ausreichend gutes Hotel (sauber, relativ ruhig) in einem der Suburbans von Chicago. Mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen bzw. guter Startpunkt für alle Touren nach und um Chicago. Sogar mit Pool (was in der Hotelkategorie nicht überall üblich ist). In der Nähe eine (für amerikanische Verhältnisse) relativ bescheidene Mall mit den üblichen Angeboten (Wallmart, fast-Food), ansonsten ist in der Gegend "tote Hose" - trifft aber in den Suburbans fast überall zu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to leave us a review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

This hotel was a major find!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Litterally out in the middle of nowhere, this was an exceptional facility that was most impressive. Staff was easily engaging and helpful. Quiet and clean, modern and affordable, this hotel was simply perfect for my vacation needs. BRAVO !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
WOW.. What a great review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we fit all your vacation needs perfectly. We cannot wait to serve you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, Il

A Nice Night to Get Away

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the overall grounds of the hotel and the customer service.
Cons: Sound proof.
Location: The hotel is right off the expressway so you can do just about anything. A few miles from the movie theater, Walmart, restaurants, and a mall.
We stayed for one night in a king sized one bedroom. The room was clean and nicely situated. The front desk clerk was extremely friendly and helped with everything we needed. He also discussed the different amenities that I received with my stay that night (as far as my rewards). The one thing with this hotel was the walls were really thin. We were able to hear our neighbors' entire phone conversation loud and clear which lasted about 30 minutes. Overall a fairly nice hotel in a secluded area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oak Forest, IL

Just an overnight stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean , Nice location, room decor was nice
Cons: Bed was too hard
Location: plenty to do within 5 mins of the Hotel
Great Location with plenty to do within 5 minutes of this Hotel. Very nice shower!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed you stay with us! While we are tucked away we are a very convenient location right off the expressway with easy access into downtown Chicago. We look forward to serving you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great jacuzzi suite

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Went here for our anniversary. The room was gorgeous, very romantic atmosphere. Nice and spacious. The breakfast was good and price couldn't be beat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
WOW what a great review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our Jacuzzi suite for your anniversary! Come celebrate with us again next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed between I-80 and downtown Chicago

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The hotel along I-57 is isolated from other hotels along I-80 and tucked into a commercial area, but was conveniently located close to restraunts. The room was clean and the bed was really comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
First let me thank you for being our guest! We are happy to hear you found our hotel convenient and our rooms clean. We received many compliments on the comfort of our beds. We look forward to serving you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Richto Park

Fsmily enjoyment

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
My family enjoyed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest! We are glad to hear your family enjoyed their stay with us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
It is ok i thank it should be a little bit cleaner and better breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again soon.