Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flop House, not kidding.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
This place is scary and was my first lesson in reading reviews before booking on Expedia. All of the standard chain hotels were book or $400 plus in burbs or around O'hare so had little choice. I am honesty shocked that it was an option that would be offered to Expedia's customers. It should be removed from the list. Where to start.. Smelled aweful, dirty, people actually lived there and were wandering about the halls. The property is adjacent to a low income apartment building. There were people drifting about and felt dangerous. I left and payed for another hotel and cab fare in downtown Chicago versus spending the night. Run from this hotel as an option...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H from Cali

Never Again

Posted Jun 28, 2015
It very simple I wouldn't want to go back again. Cleanliness is bad and a lot of noise WiFi Internet does work but they advertise for it. I guess you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Low cost = low service this place

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: overall condition, and it need elevator to get to the second and third floors.
A/C not working good, tub has dirt ring that's been there so long I could not get it off. Hotel price is what got my attention to go there, and the pool was looking so nice in the online photo's.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Don't do it. Pass this one up!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The place smelled bad. The floors in our room had a sticky film on them and trash along the baseboards. The clients in the room down the hall complained their room was not cleaned and refused to sleep on their bed sheets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hated it

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The only good thing about this motel is that it was near Chipotle and Dunkin Donuts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

Nice but old

Posted May 29, 2015
It is an older hotel with a run down exterior and interior that is struggling to remake itself. It was clean, inexpensive and staff was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

don't do it

Posted May 27, 2015
the appearance of the hotel was not up to my standards. the room was not very clean.the location was ok.overall was not happy with my experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

A room to sleep.

Posted May 24, 2015
The area surrounding the hotel was nice, however the hotel itself was run down and in bad need of renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Horible

Posted May 18, 2015
Trash everywhere . People hanging outside the hotel drinking and smoking . I asked for new pillows and couldn't get them . There was a party going on in the banquet hall and all the kids were running back and forth in the hallways . It smelled horrible. Would never stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
It is Ok to go sleep in a so so bed. Not really any room service. We were there for business and did not want to pay much for a hotel. So...